We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Regina(Madrid)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Maydrit Hotel(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$346
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Preciados(Madrid)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,363)
Filter reviews
2,363 results
Traveller rating
1,127
812
266
85
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,127
812
266
85
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness hotelcuatro torresunderfloor heatingstar hotelbusiness districtelectric blindscity centrebusiness triproom servicetop floormodern hotelbathroom floormetro stationlobby barrooms are spaciousclose to the airportbreakfast buffet is
Filter
Updating list...
592 - 597 of 2,363 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2011

This hotel is always a good choice if you want to stay at a 5 star hotel with 4 star prices. The rooms are huge and clean, with wooden floors (which is always a clean, preference of mine - no carpets...). The breakfast on the 30th floor has got to have the best view in town, and the food choice is endless. I have stayed here in the past 2 years and will continue staying as long as this level of quality is kept

Room Tip: the rooms are all alike, it just depends on how high you like to stay, it goes from the 6th floor to the 29th
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmmorgadinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2011

If I hadn't already paid for this hotel via Living Social voucher, I would have run a mile!!!
I was confirmed I had a booking 3 weeks before departure. I telephoned Madrid to inform I had not yet received a confirmation email..... 3 days before departure, I received an email leting me know I did not have confirmation for our stay, when would I like to come again!!!!!!!!!! Raging was not the word, with flights booked, and surprise football tickets for my Fiance!
I had to phone Madrid... yet again to ask why 3 weeks ago, and the 4 times previous I had called, that I had a room, and yet now... 3 days before departure... I don't!!!!
In total, the last phone call I made to Madrid... I was on the phone for 28minutes fighting my case, before eventually I won!
Which is good news in the end, as the hotel really is very special. It really is... Amazing breakfast on the 30th floor, wonderful room, and easy walking distance (3km) from the Real Madrid Stadium.
It's slightly out of town, which wasn't a problem.
The only other gripe I had was we had booked massages in the spa, and were allowed to use the SPA....... but only for 1 hour!!! It's only big enough for 8 people which is a shame for a 5 star hotel.... The massage was also very very good..... wonderful actually.... a muist if you stay at the hotel.
Would I recommend it??? Yes as it was lovely, it's such a shame it was marred by the lousy booking system.... xxx

Room Tip: Get a high room if possible.... great views...
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank treatmenice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2011

Brand new, so everything works, including the wireless, which worked without a flaw. Nice views from the rooms, great views from the restaurant. Lots of friendly staff everywhere. It's fairly close to the airport but a bit outside the city. Took me about 25 minutes in a taxi to get into the city center at about 09.00. You can't walk out the door to the sights of Madrid, but you can retire to a great place when you have been there.
I was there on business but would also go with slightly bigger kids who don't mind being out for a whole day, my kids at 8 and 12 would love this place.

Room Tip: The higher the better and either on the southwest/west or east side, since there are buildings in the way of the best view to the southeast.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanSurv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2011

The hotel is a very modern and stilish one. The room are very spacious, the bathroom fantastic. The view from the rooms is stunning: you can see all Madrid! The restaurant is in the 30th floor, so the view is lovely there too. The hotel is a bit outside the city centre, but the metro station is just in 2 minutes walk distance and brings you in about 25 minutes in the centre (one way ticket EUR 1.50; 10 ticket cards EUR 9.30, highly raccomended if you're staying several days and plan to visit the city), which is very handy, most of all because there is a metro every tre minutes (during the week even every minute). The breakfast buffet is pretty good. The service in the whole hotel is very friendly. The room service is also very good and the food pretty nice as well. The pillow are not very high, so if you're used to sleep with a nice fluffy pillow this could prove a bit unconfortable. It is recommendable as a hotel for business trip or for couple, but not necessarily for families.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IlMondoPiccolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2011

It's luxury designed, well functioning hotel. Its big disadvantage is its location, its huge advantage is its (relatively) low price so overall value for money is good.

Location: far from center, it’s somewhat half way between airport and center so far from ideal for tourism purposes but can be OK for business

View: high floor has nice view

Ambience: hotel is more geared for business travelers. It has a nice lobby bar on the -1 floor with few nice corners allowing private talks

Room: very modern, spacious, nicely decorated

Service: very good and professional. When it was raining, the hotel had umbrellas for all guests. Reception knowledgeable about what-to-dos in Madrid

Cleanness: very

Room Tip: Get high floor to get some view
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valux01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews