We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Urban Safari
from US$21.62
More Info
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
220
36
6
3
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
220
36
6
3
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun hen weekend up hill bike tour fun experience highlight of our trip pedal activity driver sangria
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

Our guide was amazing and very informative. He told us historical information but also current affairs too and local gossip. We took a four -six seater golf cart type electric car which whizzed through the narrow streets very well.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank avanoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019

We took a Sunset motorized bike tour of Madrid to the Debod Temple while also seeing Puerta de Alcala, Plaza de Ciebeles and the Edifico Metropolis Building. The ride was fun, energetic and our guide was very knowledgeable. It is definitely a fun way to take a tour of the city. I would highly recommend it

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Sandbridgetraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2019

Our tour guide David presented Madrid to us from both a fun & historical aspect. We got so much information and loved the whole experience. We saw so much of the city and its sites in three hours. I cannot say enough about David and Urban Safari in Madrid. It is well worth the money and time.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Ron O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2019 via mobile

We rent a rickshaw and had an amazing time with our guide - Rosana! We were so impressed and happy with her. She was so erudite and friendly, smiley and nice to us! We have tried before local walking tours , but this one was totally different and i would say worth every single penny we spend

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Martin-Atanasov92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

Dear fellow tourists,
Be aware that this is a scam. Altough having booked the tour and paid a deposit of EUR 100.00, we have not been contacted by the organization. They have not replied to my Whatsapp message or phone call. After the booking was made, the tour was taken off from the website.
I hardly write negative comments on TripAdvisor. However, this time I feel responsible to warn other potential guests who plan to book a tour. I hope to be contacted by the management to find a solution satisfying both the operator and us.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Flyer20511106232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacha L, Propietario at Urban Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Hello,

Once again sorry for the misunderstanding.

After you made your booking on the 23rd of October we cancelled it on the 24th of October and refunded the money straight away.

With the cancelation our reservation system automatically sends an email but after this we haven't checked that you had received it and that you where aware of it, which of course is our mistake.

We are terribly sorry of this.

Regards,

Sacha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews