We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from TripAdvisor:
TripAdvisor has grounds to investigate that individuals or entities affiliated with this property may have hired or engaged a third-party to submit positive reviews for this listing. Please take this into consideration when researching your travel plans. We make our best efforts to identify suspicious content and are always working to improve the processes we use to assess traveller reviews.

“Fantastic!”
Review of Hotel Nuevo Boston

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Nuevo Boston
Ranked #286 of 436 Hotels in Madrid
los cristianos tenerife
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Clean, modern, friendly! Massive shopping center only 10 mins away. We are just leaving the hotel now but are returning twice more on the return journey!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jamesie51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,465 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    666
    588
    123
    42
    46
See reviews for
350
513
138
249
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Annapolis
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Air conditioner didn't work night we were there, manager first said we were working system wrong then later admitted it was not working in entire hotel. We got no sleep and I asked manager for refund - he said he would check with his boss and get back to me. Never heard from them. We always go by TripAdvisor ratings, but as finding a troubling trend where some of the higher rated hotels seem to be resting on their laurels. The temperature in our room was 85 degrees at 3 a.m. - at a minimum the Hotel could have apologized.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jgodey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuket, Thailand
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Hotel is located just about 15 minutes drive from Madrid city center, you can notice the hotel easily from the highway. The room is very nice and spacious, also have internet TV. In the bathroom they provide all necessary amenities and if you need anything else they are willing to look for one for you.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rainny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2012

This is a nice new hotel near the airport. It's clean and the service is acceptable. The service in the restaurant is nicer than at reception. My room was fine except that the air-conditioning seemed to stop working at some point in the night, and I couldn't make it work again. This made the room very hot, and I couldn't sleep. Overall however, this is a good hotel.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank regtraveller24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
Level Contributor
76 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Hotel was very nice. Price for room was very reasonnable.

Hotel shuttle was on time and fast.
Room was kind of small but acceptable. Very clean and comfortable.
Minibar in the room.
No english channels on TV.
the bathroom was very clean and has all necessary amenities.

The pool was amazing, very cool and perfect temperature.

Huge shopping mall next to hotel (5 mins walking).

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emile S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
98 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2012

We had to stay overnight by the airport before catching our plane to the States, and we could not have been happier with our choice. The hotel van picked us up within 10 minutes (though they told us it could take as much as 45 because there is only one van, and the airport is huge). The hotel is immaculate, modern, and very well designed. The room is large by European standards, with unusually high ceilings that give a sense of space. Good king size bed. The bathroom may have been the best ever with a cool bidet with cover, large powerful shower, and all marble. The dining room offered a good, moderately priced buffet (no restaurants close enough to walk to). Pleasant staff, most of guests well dressed business-men.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jsaylor18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madrid hotels
Maydrit Hotel
#80 of 436 in Madrid
1,364 reviews
Airport / Barajas
Axor Feria Hotel
Axor Feria Hotel
#135 of 436 in Madrid
1,457 reviews
San Blas
Axor Barajas Hotel
Axor Barajas Hotel
#96 of 436 in Madrid
1,314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Blas
Madrid Marriott Auditorium Hotel & Conference Center
Airport / Barajas
Hilton Madrid Airport
Hilton Madrid Airport
#74 of 436 in Madrid
2,927 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nuevo Boston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nuevo Boston

Property: Hotel Nuevo Boston
Address: Avenida Aragon 332, 28022 Madrid, Spain
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#37 Romantic Hotel in Madrid
#70 Business Hotel in Madrid
#74 Family Hotel in Madrid
#165 Luxury Hotel in Madrid
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Nuevo Boston 4*
Number of rooms: 162
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TravelUp, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Nuevo Boston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Husa Nuevo Boston Madrid
Husa Nuevo Boston Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing