We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Nuevo Boston
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Regina(Madrid)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Room Service
US$264
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Maydrit Hotel(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$405
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$348
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Only YOU Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,005)
Filter reviews
2,005 results
Traveller rating
898
804
171
65
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
898
804
171
65
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleclose to the airportairport hotelshuttle servicegreat hotelnext morningcity centrean overnight staynice poolmadrid barajas airportan early morning flightbetween flightsbreakfast buffetbed was comfortablepublic transportationmodern hotelroom was large
Filter
Updating list...
534 - 539 of 2,005 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I had to overnight in Madrid to get to Istanbul, Hotel Nuevo Boston was my choice. The room, at 60 euros breakfast included, was really good value. This hotel is spotlessly clean, the staff are friendly, the breakfast buffet is more than adequate and the hotel is quiet. My room had a big double bed, flat screen TV that could be used for the internet and a more than adequate bathroom. The shuttle bus to connect with all of the terminals at Barajas runs on the hour every hour. If you want to experience nightlife Madrid then this hotel would be a bit out of the way. For travellers it is a great spot.

Room Tip: I was on the perimeter of the third floor so can only speak about this area of the hotel. No problems with noise or noisy guests.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dgoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Four of us stayed here for one night and it was an excellent choice. After a long flight from Thailand, we just needed a hotel near the airport before starting a road trip around Northern Spain the following day.

The hotel shuttle bus service was good (although calling the hotel from Madrid Airport is difficult due to a lack of public phones that work) The rooms were excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was superb.

The only downsides - like so many other hotels around the world - the wifi signal was great in the reception but poor in the rooms. In addition, this is primarily a hotel for business people and it is located in a neighborhood with absolutely nothing to do. I believe there is a shopping mall in the vicinity but it sounded like too much effort to get to. We ended up catching a taxi into central Madrid for about 25 Euros.

But all in all, a very good value for money hotel and would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BangkokPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This is a good hotel with excellent service near the Madrid airport. However, it would not be easy to find if you had not been there before. I was glad that we went there on the hotel shuttle. I am a whiz at geography and maps but this hotel was close but not easy to get to from Terminal 4. The room was clean, quiet and the service was really first-class. We rented a car and trying to get it into the parking garage was a scary experience. VERY TIGHT... VERY TIGHT. If you do not have a very small car, forget about getting it into the garage. The hotel is not very close to Madrid attractions, but you can take the hotel shuttle back to the airport and catch the train or subway there.

Room Tip: The rooms facing the atrium do pick up some noise from the restaurant below.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chileice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights and we had rooms at the ground floor. I would not recommend that because is was a bit cold and a little noisy. In the room next to us there was a washing machine and it wasn`t very pleasant. But because we were most of the day gone, it was not a problem.
The room is big and you have a closet, a safe deposit box and a desk where you can put lots of clothes and belongings. The bathroom has toiletries (a soap, a shower cap, a little bottle of shower gel and one of shampoo). They change the towels everyday and that is a good thing. They have a parking lot at the basement where you can enter with your room card, because it is closed.
The breakfast is basic and not variate, a lot of fruits, no vegetables, cheese, different types of eggs, sausages, some sort of potato. You have coffee, tea, 3 types of fruit juice, sparkling and plain water and 3 types of desert - pastry.
The wi-fi works slowly but it works and it`s free, you have to ask for the password at check in at the front desk.
Near the hotel you have a mall, that has lots of stores and a "Mercadona" - a supermarket. You will find lots of restaurants and at good prices you can eat a lot.
If you leave in the night they can keep your luggage there for free after check out, if you want to go eat or visit until your flight.
When you leave for the airport by yourself, check with the front desk for directions, if you have a gps or if you look for the signs it is not quite easy.

Room Tip: Do not accept a room at the ground floor. It is a bit cold and a little noisy.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana Maria U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Great service, great location, great value. Room was clean but slightly noisy. Easy to use free on-the-hour shuttle to the airport. Fair internet connection, but free. Didn't try the restaurant or other facilities, was just a stopover for an early morning flight. For that, it was perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yeehawlil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews