We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
8
6
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
6
7
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2009

They promised internet and telephone and didn't have it, Good location Angelica was really nice. If you want to get away and vacation without any worldly communication stay here. TV is only in spanish.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SanDiegoSae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2009

This place couldn't be in a better spot. very central. Quiet at night though. Great spot to explore the city from.

We ran an hour later than our predicted arrival time so missed the check-in agent and had to call the agent to come back and meet us. No extra cost though.. Def recommend it for 2-5 people

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank coldyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2009

There is no better location than this.. We stayed there (2 of us) for a long weekend and felt like not leaving the apartment!! The sunny floods into the bedroom each morning and the magical sounds of the historic Plaza Mayor fill the apartment. It's heaven.. I would be happy to stay in a shoe-box for that location but it was actually a huge apartment and we wished we had friends with us. It was nice and clean, the bathroom was huge with double basins, and large separate bath to the shower (a must!) and cosy central heating combined with double-glazed windows. Highly recommended - I've already had a string of friends go and stay!!

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tb1s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews