We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Catalonia Plaza Mayor(Madrid)
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Preciados(Madrid)
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$271
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Regina(Madrid)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Maydrit Hotel(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$322
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$304
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$357
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$344
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,745)
Filter reviews
1,745 results
Traveller rating
1,315
367
50
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,315
367
50
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal palacecar museumrooftop terracepalace viewaparto suitesprincipe pio stationsmall kitchenettemini kitchenkitchen facilitiesapartment hotelminute walkseparate bedroomdining tablebusy roadupgraded to a suitewalking distancetapas
Filter
Updating list...
1,012 - 1,017 of 1,745 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2013

Stayed in a fifth floor studio suite - very smart 'cool' design and great view of the palace. Room very well appointed with good bathroom amenities, a little road noise but nothing to worry about. Good breakfast, both quality and selection. Location is very handy for the Royal Palace and Opera House. What makes the place so superb is the staff, from check in to breakfast and everyone. Don't miss a tour of the motor museum - the director is a real enthusiast and took a personal interest in showing off the cars - one of the high points of a long weekend in Madrid.

Room Tip: Go for view of the palace.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank colchtrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JardinesdeSabatini, Gerente at ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to read that you have had a pleasant stay in our hotel and that you enjoyed the Vintage car museum Tour. We put a lot of passion in it and we love to share it with our guests.

Thank you for letting us know about that window. Maintenance will take a look at it as the windows are triple glazed and should normally provide great noise isolation.

We hope to see you again in the future,

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013

On arrival our booking had been confused. We had booked a top floor suite and given a first floor room. The manager corrected it immediately and we got our beautiful view of the palace! Go for the top floor! Great rooms! Great staff! Everyone was helpful. Madrid is a fantastic city. So much to explore. You are only minutes walk from the centre and the local transport is good. In the summer you can sit on your balcony and hear opera from the gardens below!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GJohnston123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JardinesdeSabatini, Gerente at ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are glad to read that the initial confusion was promptly corrected. We understand that mistakes can happen so we put all the stress in providing a quick and proper solution when it occurs. We always try to proactively anticipate to any issue but we encourage all of our clients to contact the Front Desk whenever there is something not living up to their expectations.

We totally agree about Madrid. It´s a lively and fantastic city with so many things to do. Our Front Desk staff is alway happy to share their passion for the city and provide good advice on things to do, to see...

Thanks again. We look forward to welcoming you on a future occasion,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

We stayed for tree nights in february 2013, The hotel is very centrally located, and you can do a lot of the Madrid visiting by foot.
The apartment was on the second floor ( higher floors have a better view !!), it was spotless, and staying with four persons two beds were made in the living room .The two extra beds were not like the main beds made up with duvets but with blankets and sheets this is a pity.
We slept very well and for breakfast witch you have in a really nice decorated room we had a
big choice of all kinds off fresh cold and warm food excellent to start the day.
I can just recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ticino4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JardinesdeSabatini, Gerente at ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2013

Dear guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, that has always been our main goal. We look forward to welcoming you on a future occasion.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

I stayed at this property in January 2013 while traveling for business in Madrid. The hotel is in a great location walking distance to Gran Via. I was upgraded to a very big apartment containing a bedroom and a huge sitting room. I had a big fridge, coffee/team making facilities, the view was super over looking the royal palace.
Breakfast was supeb, but the highlight for me was the visit I got the the downstairs garage 5 floors bellow the hotel. A museums of vintage cars! You absolutely have to visit it, it is unique and must be the only hotel in the world with something like this.
Staff were very helpful, all speak English. I will have no hesitation recommending this to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank YFetchati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JardinesdeSabatini, Gerente at ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your opinion with others. Your review was inspiring and a source of motivation. We were thrilled to read that you liked our Vintage Car Museum. Thank you again for your recommendation. We hope we can welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2013

I stayed at Jardines de Sabatini from 10th-13th February. Having read the reviews before booking I was convinced that it would suite my needs. Well I don't think that I could have chosen a better place to stay. The room itself was not huge but spotless...which is no. 1 for me. The fact that it had a kettle, fridge etc. in the room was excellent as I cannot go for too long without my cup of tea. The staff on reception were all friendly and very helpful and created a warm and welcoming feeling. The location was excellent....within walking distance of Gran Via etc. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to those of you considering booking.
However, if you are looking for a nice view

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maeve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JardinesdeSabatini, Gerente at ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your time and for your kind comments.

We believe that the only way to go is having a great and consistent service 24/7. We want our clients to be our best prescriptors and exceeding your expectations is what we consider a good job from our side. We also try to adapt to our clients needs, e.g. tea and coffee facilities were added to every room due to demands from our guests.

Thank you one more time on behalf of the team. We look forward to welcoming you on a future occasion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews