We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ApartoSuites Jardines de Sabatini
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Catalonia Plaza Mayor(Madrid)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Regina(Madrid)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Maydrit Hotel(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Preciados(Madrid)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$346
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,745)
Filter reviews
1,745 results
Traveller rating
1,315
367
50
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,315
367
50
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal palacecar museumrooftop terracepalace viewaparto suitesprincipe pio stationsmall kitchenettemini kitchenkitchen facilitiesapartment hotelminute walkseparate bedroomdining tablebusy roadupgraded to a suitewalking distancetapas
Filter
Updating list...
794 - 799 of 1,745 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2014

A great location a short walk from the Palacio Real and Plaza Mayor. Handy business area with a computer. The rooftop patio is a fabulous place to have a drink and tapas while the sun sets. A very courteous and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely consider staying here the next time I am in Madrid.

Room Tip: The Cuesta San Vicente is quite busy. Our room was on the fifth floor and faced the back of the hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Jefferson D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This was our second stay this year at Apartosuites Jardines de Sabatini, when looking a for a quality hotel that goes above and beyond your expectations this should be your first choice.

Rooms are large clean and spacious, excellent balcony view of the royal palace from the 6th floor. access to the kitchenette cupboards is provided via a key at the front desk.

LCD TV, double bed, sofa and dining area and fully functioning air con, rooms are well decorated and modern by design.

Large bathroom with Bidet and bath a choice of standard or over head shower heads.

It's not very often that you find a hotel that have staff that deliver on all levels from the front desk to house keeping and always with a smile.

We enjoyed our stay so much we are looking forward to going back at Christmas.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Palace are a little more expensive...but worth the view.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MMartin247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Beautiful apartment and view. Close to Old charming town of Madrid and Royal Palace gardens.
Have been to Madrid over 10 times, but never have I stayed at such an absolutely wonderful hotel.
Super friendly and lovely staff, so attentive.
Will stay again!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank trini G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We are seniors and visiting Spain for our first time. We booked the hotel well in advance of our arrival. The stay lives up to all the raves from other guests. Our room was in the back of the hotel and looked over additional apartments. We enjoyed the view of daily lifestyle's in a large European city. Our room was very nice sized with a small kitchenette, most of the cupboards were locked, no problem. We arrived in Spain early in the morning, rented the car, plugged the GPS in with a Europe chip and away we went. Located the underground parking garage under the hotel and used the service elevator up to the lobby. The car park was a little steep in price, but after five weeks in Europe, everything was pricey. The reception desk stored our lugguge while we went down the street to the Ham Deli and enjoyed a early lunch.
We located our bus stop for the Hop On Hop Off bus, within a couple of blocks of the hotel, close to the Royal Palace entrance. There are two tours and we enjoyed both.
In the evening we joined hotel guests on the roof top terrace. Wine and Tapas hit the spot. We watched the sun set and the lights of Madrid come on with the Royal Palace featured as the highlight. What a pleasant way to start our visit to Europe. All of the staff at the hotel were just great and very accommodating.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank JULIE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

These are full apartments, well equipped, modern, spacious and comfortable. Staff was super friendly. The roof top terrace is a kick and their servers lovely. Located a quick walk to the Old town of Madrid and just across the street from the Royal Palace's gardens. The only down, is that the nearest grocery store is a bit away (downhill). Great place especially for families. Despite being on a busy street, the double pained windows did their job.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liliana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews