We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location for business area in the north of the city”
Review of H10 Tribeca

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
H10 Tribeca
Ranked #103 of 442 Hotels in Madrid
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 December 2013

I travelled on business and stayed 4 nights. No problems encountered at all though my room could do with a little redecoration and updating. Wifi was provided free and more than adequate. TV was an old style CRT model - larger flatscreens and HD quality would be most guests' expectation these days. No coffee/tea making facilities in the room but otherwise the room was spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable and I had no issues with external noise.
I chose to eat out for all meals, there are plenty of local supermarkets, cafes and restaurants to choose from.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daib17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier G, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tribeca, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Dear guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Rafaelhoteles Orense Hotel. We are pleased to know you liked our hotel accomodations and services. We really thank you for your suggestions.
We hope to welcome you in the near future.
Best regards.
Javier Grao
Guest Relations
Rafaelhoteles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (657)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

125 - 131 of 657 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2013

This hotel is in very nice area,easy for transportation near to the metro.Overall the room was very comfortable,the breakfast oustanding and the the employees very helpful.We had a really good experience booking this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sisi1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier G, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tribeca, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Dear guest:
Thank you for sharing your experiences regarding your last stay at the Rafaelhoteles Orense Hotel. It is wonderful to learn you liked our hotel and we hope you will choose it in your next trip to Madrid.
Best regards.
Javier Grao
Guest Relations
Rafaelhoteles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

I stayed at this hotel in October just for a night. I was there for business and this hotel was perfect. Good location. Good cafes and restaurants around. Rooms were clean and spacious. Will surely go back. They should have included breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rrayKoSamui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier G, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tribeca, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Dear guest:
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Rafaelhoteles Orense. It is wonderful to learn you liked our hotel accomodations and services. Thank you for review and recommendation. We hope to serve you again soon.
Best regards.
Javier Grao
Guest Relations
Rafaelhoteles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

Big and clean room. Personal is lovely.
There is a shopping center in 7 min by walking.
Breakfast is nice, not great choices but fresh and tasty.
I found 2 problems:
1-hot water... When you open.. It's cold and you need to wait 2-3 mins to warm water
2-conditioner... It's always at 19.. You put a 24, for example, and it going to a little bit warm but after 10 mins it's turn back to 19((( it's cold ... For me)

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Kate-Kei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier G, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tribeca, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear guest:
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Rafaelhoteles Orense Hotel and for taking the time to express your experiences. We are glad you liked the rooms and hotel services overal. We would like to apologize for the experience you had at the shower and setting the air conditioner. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done.
Best regards.
Javier Grao
Guest Relations
Rafaelhoteles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

Friendly and helpful staff. Really appreciated the English spoken by most staff.
Great location, 5min walk to Santiago Bernabeu stadium and train station. Starbucks right opposite and a burger restaurant that stays opend til 01:00am..I loved the breakfast delivery at time of your choice, but the variety at restaurant was excellent. Madrid day tour buses were 5min walk away aswell. Loved the whole experience. It's excellent for a first timer, thats there for football.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carsten A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

I have booked this hotel to stay for 3 days as I was going mainly for a game, and in this case the hotel was 2mins walk from stadium santiago bernabeu, which was ideal for me. Moreover there is bus No 5 which is across the road and for 1.50 euro it goes straight to Sol and al main attractions. It was convenient. There is also metro station, cheap as well 1.50 one way and 2 mins walk from hotel.
Staff is very helpful and all speak very good English, which was helpful as my Spanish is not so god yet. However, they did not inform me about my breakfast where should I go and what time as it was not saying anywhere and I did not know that wifi is free, I asked on my 3rd day and just then they have told me.
The room was big (double) with tv, zircon, mini bar and some snacks. The prices, if u drink or eat anything from the room though are ridiculous ex: chewing gum 4.50 euros?!! If you wanna watch TV you have to pay as there are no even basic channels offered, music movies etc. 8 euros per day. I am not a tv fan so i did not have a problem but sum music on a background would be great.

Overall not so bad impression. Location and staff are great so if you are looking to stay somewhere not too busy and not too far from all main attractions you can definitely pick this one.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier G, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tribeca, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Dear guest:
Thank you for review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry you were not fully satisfied with the information at the front desk. We appreciate the feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Best regards.
Javier Grao
Guest Relations
Rafaelhoteles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

I would recommend this hotel to other travellers because it is everything you want - clean, comfortable, spacious rooms with very friendly and helpful staff. I love the décor in the breakfast room! There was a good selection of food at breakfast, both hot and cold choices. The location is a little out of the centre of the city but this isn't a problem because the nearest metro stop is a five minute stroll away and takes about fifteen minutes into the heart of Madrid. It's perfectly located for the Real Madrid stadium, also being a five minute stroll away. There are a few little tapas bars along the same road - we tried a really good one so much cheaper than within the tourist hub.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Loubear4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier G, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tribeca, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Dear guest:
Thank you for staying with us and leaving such a detailed review. It is wonderful to learn that you liked our hotel accomodations and staff services. We appreciate all feedback we receive and are thankful that you took the time to share your perspective with other users.
Best regards.
Javier Grao
Guest Relations
Rafaelhoteles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madrid hotels
AC Hotel Aitana
#183 of 442 in Madrid
402 reviews
Holiday Inn Madrid
#302 of 442 in Madrid
853 reviews
Chueca
H10 Villa de la Reina Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
AC Hotel Cuzco
#157 of 442 in Madrid
821 reviews
Jardin Metropolitano
#69 of 442 in Madrid
604 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H10 Tribeca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H10 Tribeca

Address: Calle Pedro Teixeira 5, 28020 Madrid, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#76 Luxury Hotel in Madrid
#135 Business Hotel in Madrid
Price Range: £64 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Tribeca 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a fantastic location close to Paseo de la Castellana, the H10 Tribeca stands in Madrid's main business district. Featuring an elegant interior design, the hotel offers 140 comfortable rooms, the modern Tribeca Restaurant with its carefully selected cuisine and 4 meeting rooms equipped with everything you need for your work meetings or any type of event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your H10 Tribeca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rafaelhoteles Orense Madrid
Rafaelhoteles Orense Hotel Madrid

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing