We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable clean apartment in excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
stunning bright space: 3.4 meter high ceilings
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
stunning bright space: 3.4 meter high ceilings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
69 reviews
stunning bright space: 3.4 meter high ceilings
art photography on the walls
super bright space: two large french balconies
art catalogues
Master bedroom and bathroom ensuite: large format photograph from Myanmar
Master bedroom and bathroom ensuite: large format photograph from Myanmar
Second quiet bedroom: 1.5m queen size bed.
Second quiet bedroom: 1.5m queen size bed.
Second quiet bedroom and ensuite bathroom
Bathroom ensuite
Bathroom ensuite
modernist style
Full equipped kitchen
Full equipped kitchen
Full equipped kitchen
extra dining area
Full equipped kitchen
90cm wide kitchen drawers
Full equipped kitchen
Gran Vía is just 5 min. walk
Mercado San Anton: rooftop restaurants and chill out
Mercado San Anton: a place for tapas and gourmet shopping
Mercado San Anton: gourmet shopping and HIPERCOR supermarket
Mercado San Anton: a place for tapas and gourmet shopping
Chueca is known by its excellent restaurants
mediterranean veranda loft balconies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Madrid

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Snook_9
Adelaide Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable clean apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We spent 3 nights in the White Loft apartment prior to joining our tour of Spain - it provided us with a comfortable base from which to explore Madrid. The market just over the road is excellent. All the good stuff in Madrid is within easy walking distance (Prado Museum about 10 minutes walk way). Chueca Square was a buzzing little place, but once the double glazed windows were shut, you didnt hear any noise inside the apartment.
The kitchen area is a little on the small side, but you can eat in the living area reasonably comfortably. All in all we really enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and ease of booking; friendly helpful owner.
Liked least: Very small kitchen, and air con was struggling a bit in the heat. Industrial type fans were noisy.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
geojulie
Conway, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment -Great Location”
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The apartment was beautiful and convenient. The metro was literally about 20 steps outside of the building. There was a great market and restaurants also outside the apartment. Several nights there was a lot of noise from people enjoying their friends, family and dinner but when we had the sound proof windows to the balcony closed there was no sound. The apartment was also a great location to walk to many places we wanted to visit. We did have to walk up one flight of stairs but this was not a problem for us. Jose' met us at the apartment and was helpful and accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort and location
Liked least: nothing not to like
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 11 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brussels
Reviewed 8 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 24 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing