We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent !!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites
Ranked #4 of 397 Speciality Lodging in Madrid
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent !!!!”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The apartment is perfectly located to go across Madrid .Close to everything with metro just few steps away .The apartment is nicely done and we were really happy during our stay .Reception very helpfull .

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Ravi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Ravi S,

How are you? I really hope that you are doing very good.

First of all I would like to thank you for posting this wonderful review about our apartments, it is always a pleasure to have guests like you in our premises.

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the apartment satisfied all your needs.

Reeally looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

With best regards.

Elena Lubián
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    463
    170
    30
    6
    8
See reviews for
321
89
8
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I stayed there for 2 nights on business with my coworker. We took a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious and clean. We had 3 small balconies over a quiet street. The building has a rooftop deck which is very pleasant. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, in particular Iria, who helped me with my late check out.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank gallimocho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Gallimocho,

How are you?

Thank you so much for writing this wondrful review abput our apartments in Madrid,

I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay in Eric Vökel Boutique Apartments.

I will let Iria know about this review, I am sure she will be very happy to recieve this wonderful comment.

We are really looking forward to welcoming you very soon.

With best regards.

Elena Lubián
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed in a 2-bedroom/2 bath apt. It was a beautiful apartment with a great location, convenient to everything.
The staff at the reception was wonderful and extremely helpful.
We had a great time there and will come back again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Julia_Z150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Julia_ Z150,

Thank you so much for posting this nice review about our premises in Madrid.

It is always a pleasure to have guests like you in Eric Vökel.

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the apartment suited all your needs.

I am really looking forward to welcoming you again in Eric Vökel Bputique Apartmetns.

With warm regards.

Elena Lubián
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I and my 3 friends stayed there for 2 nights. the apartment is overall evaluated by all of my friends the best in our Spain trip. reception girls are very helpful. the location is just perfect. and the room is comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank ivytian0302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Ivytian 0302,

How are you?

First of all I would like to thank you for having chosen Eric Vökel for your recent stay in Madrid,

It is a pleasure to have guests like you hosted in our premises.

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the apartment suited all your needs.

I hope to welcoming you soon, maybe next time in Barcelona?

With warm regards from Madrid.

Elena Lubián
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

We stayed in a 2-bedroom/1 bath apt. It was a beautiful apartment with a great location, convenient to everthing. The staff at the reception was wonderful and extremely helpful. Since we were there 5 nights, we had cleaning service midway through our stay. The only drawbacks to the apartment were minor things: 4 little bottles of shampoo in the bathroom, but no soap. A shower that was awkward to use. The bathroom sink was rather high for one member of our party (but it was very elegant). All the appliances in the kitchen were very modern and easy to use, hidden behind doors. However, because the emphasis in the apartment seems to be on "clean lines" there were no dish towels for use in the kitchen. However, there were dishes and silverware and assorted pots and pans. Several supermarkets are in the area as well as specialty food shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Frank Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Frank Q,

First of all I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for wrtitng this wonderful review about our premises in Madrid.

It is a honour to have guests like you in Eric Vökel.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I will take note about the drawbacks you pinted out as we are always trying to improve our services.

With warm regards from Madrid.

Elena Lubián
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Stayed here recently, staff very helpful, rooms nicely finished, great showers and v good location.
We were here as part of a large group and the staff were very switched on and helpful guiding us where to go. Thanks esp to Patricia!

Very we'll located to retiro park and a great little supermarket at the end if the road.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JBFulham1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear JBFulham1,

First of all I would like to thank you for posting such a nice review about our apartments!!!

I am glad that you liked the Eric Vökel Experience and that our Apartments satisfied your needs and suceed your expectations.

I will let Patricia know about this comment, thank you very much for your review.

We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon, maybe next time in Barcelona?

With best regards from Madrid.
Elena Lubián
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Stayed in a 2 bedrooms/1 bathroom apartment. Very spacious with all the amenities you need. Wi-Fi was a little unstable.

Central location very close to metro and only a short walk to Gran Via. Small supermarket next door.
Easy to get to from the airport. Less than an hour on public transport.

Staff was great and very helpful.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Ole S,

How are you?

Hope you are doing very good.

First of all I would like to thank you for having written this wonderful review about our apartments. It is always a pleasure to have guests like you hosted in our premises.

I am very glad that your stay with us was perfect and that you enjoyed the location but also the services and facilities offered.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

With best regards from Madrid.
Elena Lubián
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madrid hotels
Centro
Gran Melia Palacio de Los Duques
Chueca
Only YOU Boutique Hotel Madrid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Arguelles
Suites Viena
Suites Viena
#25 of 435 in Madrid
1,306 reviews
Chueca
B&B Hotel Madrid Fuencarral 52
Chamberi
Hotel Orfila
Hotel Orfila
#1 of 435 in Madrid
1,019 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites

Property: Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites
Address: Calle San Bernardo 61, 28015 Madrid, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid > Malasana
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 397 Speciality Lodging in Madrid
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eric Vökel Madrid Suites has been personally and decorated by Eric in a style that is a unique mix of functionality and the beauty of Nordic design with all creativity and spontaneity of Mediterranean design. Light and comfort create the spaces in the apartments and have the highest level of ecological efficiency and comfort, providing every convenience to make the stay as pleasant as possible. This building is located very close to the famous street Gran Via and easily accessible to any attraction in the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Madrid Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing