We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel One Shot Luchana 22
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveller rating
359
268
62
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
268
62
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinnside madrid luchanabilbao metro stationenclosed balconyrainfall showerexcellent hotelthe main tourist attractionsrecommend this hotelcity centreboutique hotelmin walkquiet areastreet viewspacious bathroomlong weekendmini barcomfortable staychecking out
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 718 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We stayed here for two nights and we were very pleased. The hotel is new, clean and has everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Great location! 10 min walk to Salamanca. If you don't want to walk then the metro station is right outside the hotel entrance. Taxi s approx. 6 euro to Salamanca.

Its close enough to tourist location but yet far enough not the bothered by the crowds of tourist.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pao C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaFierros, Rooms Division Manager at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear lillyn79,

First of all thank you for choosing us for your last visit to Madrid! It’s great to read you enjoyed your stay with us, specially your compliments to our great location!

Have a look in our loyalty program “Melia Rewards” to enjoy their benefits in future stays.

See you Innside!

Maria Fierros
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

hotel was nice. poor wifi signal that caused problems. staff were very pleasant. the fridge in my room wasnt woking, but the staff were happy to bring chilled drinks to my room.

metro stop right outside. good location

would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaFierros, Rooms Division Manager at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Y25,

Thank you for let us know your feedback concerning your last stay at Inside Luchana.,
We are glad to read you had a nice stay with us in Madrid.

Concerning the wifi signal, we are sorry if we did not meet your expectations, be assured that we have taken note of your comments in order to enhance our services. In the other hand, I would like to thank you for your kind words about our staff, do not hesitate that I will share it with them.

We hope that you will give us other opportunity to accommodate you, in order to recover your trust in our hotel and provide you with the best of our attention to make your stay a memorable and very special experience.

Maria Fierros
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Cute boutique hotel with good location. Hotel itself has everything you need, rooms are modern and fully upgraded. Hotel staff very friendly. I loved the area it's located in- 15 min walk to gran via, with metro stop right in front. I highly recommend going to 'de cine' it's a tapas bar right next door. If you order drinks, they will bring you out all kinds of free tapas to eat while you drink- staff was wonderful. I traveled all throughout Spain, and I really liked this location of the hotel- I felt it was easy to see all the sights- but on such a touristy location that you end up missing the true madrid experience.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Loopbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaFierros, Rooms Division manager at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Loopbird,

Thanks for your opinion about Innside Madrid Luchana and thank you for sharing it with the rest of the travellers at tripadvisor.

We are gratefull to know you had a great stay with us and you enjoyed the hotel and its location as well as our staff.

do not miss to visit our other two properties in madrid, innside Madrid genova and Innside Madrid Luchana. We are sure you will love them too!!

We hope to host you back soon at Innside!!

Best Regards

Mariaf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Wonderful hotel. Concierges (Nuria and Sergio) were very nice and friendly since our arrival. We got a very nice room, no noise, very clean and comfortable. Hotel itself is a small one, but benefits for being almost all new and for the way the treat people. I get tired of talking to "robots" in large hotels and this was completely different. Very friendly. Strongly recommended. And I will book again in this hotel for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manolo-Bcna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaFierros, Rooms Division Manager at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Manolo-Bcna,

Thanks you for sharing your opinion about Innside Madrid Luchana with the rest of the travellers

All the Innside team is very gratefull with your nice words. Our staff is very important for us, therefore comments like yours make us keep working on the same line of satisfaction

Do not miss to visit our other two properties in Madrid, Innside Madrid Genova and Innside Madrid Suecia. We are sure you will love them too.

We hope to host you sson at Innside!!

Best regards

MariaF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Have to agree with the reviews that this is a really cool hotel. Clean modern room looks quite new all round. Free minibar and wifi a nice touch.
Friendly helpful staff and a really nice breakfast well presented. Would definitely go back.
Good central location.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vic_levy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaFierros, Rooms Division Manager at Hotel One Shot Luchana 22, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear vic_levy,

Thank you so much for your recent visit to the city!! It has been a pleasure to host you in INNside Luchana.

I am extending your compliments to all our colleagues, who will delighted to read it. We are glad to read you enjoyed the location as well as the Rooms.

Do not hesitate to discover the others Innside hotels in Madrid; Innside Madrid Genova and Innside Madrid Suecia, you will enjoy the best views of the city from their terraces!!

See you INNside!

Maria Fierros
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews