We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Winebus
from US$184.76
More Info
from US$172.44
More Info
from US$184.76
More Info
from US$172.44
More Info
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
246
12
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
246
12
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Junta vino, bodegas, cultura, buena comida y buena compañía --> eso es winebus. Realmente recomendable.

Try to mix wine, culture, good food and better company --> this is winebus!

Date of experience: December 2012
1  Thank natxobau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
igsegma, Manager at Winebus, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Gracias por tu comentario. Me parece que has definido de forma escueta y concreta lo que realmente ocurre en el Winebus. Nos lo ponéis muy fácil con vuestra actitud tan positiva desde el minuto 1. Aquí os esperamos para cuando queráis volver. :)

Thank you for your comment. I think you have said in very few and concrete words what actually happens in the winebus. You make the success of the activity with a very possitive attitude since the minute 1. Here we wait for you when you feel like to come again. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I was on the winebus with a friend on July 6, we visited a vineyard and the beautiful city of Pedraza. It was amazing!!! Not only the tour but the service. Ignacio was not only a great guide but an excellent translator. As an added bonus we met some really nice people on the bus we hope to see again soon. Thanks for a a great experience!!!

Date of experience: July 2013
Thank Gabby F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
igsegma, Manager at Winebus, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Thank you for your comment. The vineyard you visited (Ismael Arroyo) and the night of the Candles in Pedraza was a very attractice combination. Butr the best of all was the group that we were. It looked as if we knew each other for years!!! We hope to see you again soon. Regards. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ignacio S, Gerente at Winebus, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ignacio S, Gerente at Winebus, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews