We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vincci Soho
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Pension Jaen(Madrid)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Artistic B&B(Madrid)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Catalonia Las Cortes(Madrid)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Villa Real(Madrid)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,685)
Filter reviews
1,685 results
Traveller rating
596
743
232
64
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
596
743
232
64
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationplaza santa anawithin walking distanceroom facingbusiness tripcentral locationtapasprado museumrestaurants and barsstreet noiseshort breakmin walksmall balconyreception deskmain attractionspuerta del solcnn
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 1,685 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Hotel staff were lovely and helpful. The hotel is in a great location and places are easy to reach.
My hotel room was nice but the bathroom needs to be fixed up a bit as the the bath had black marks where the tiles are , might be mould not sure but i cleaned it more than once and it wasn't coming off and and the glass door also looked like it needed a clean and the sink mirror was also dirty.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Ilovemysuperstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VincciHoteles, Atención al Cliente at Vincci Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for having chosen us and for offering us your comments and opinions. We will take them into account carefully, because they will help us improve every day, and also to adapt our facilities and services to our customers' tastes and needs.

All our guestrooms and facilities are inspected and cleaned rigorously, and so we apologize if during your stay there may have been an isolated failure in the process that would have caused the inconveniences that you describe, and we will take measures so that it does not occur again.

We hope that you can visit us in the near future so that you can enjoy a real Vincci experience.

With best wishes,
Carmen Fernández

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

The hotel is near everything. You can reach almost everything in the center on foot... The staff of the hotel is very kind and ready to help you..... Beautiful decoration, tidy, clean and has big spaces even its a double standard... I suggest it to everyone. :)

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alexandros M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

Perfect location,near from Prado Musseum and other beautiful places.Very confortable hotel,clean and excellent service!
If you are looking a place near of the Center of Madrid,this is the place.
If you are looking a hotel with good prices,this is a good oportunity.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Txarly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

by far the best place we stayed during our trip to Spain- fantastic location to the night life in Madrid and provided a modern room and surrounding for us! the staff is awesome, the rooms are very clean and spatious

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I mostly picked Vincci Soho because of its location, and was really happy I did. I was less than a 5 minute walk from the Airport Express bus stop to the hotel, and check-in was a breeze. It's within walking distance of much of Madrid, with Plaza Santa Ana a minute up the road, Plaza Mayor three minutes beyond that, and Plaza San Miguel (with it's amazing indoor food market) just around the corner. You can get to Puerta del Sol in minutes, which houses the main "Vodafone Sol" Metro station that is served by 3 tube lines and 2 main lines! Retiro Park is less than 10 minutes to the East, and is a really nice park to visit for a walk, a morning run.

The Vincci Soho hotel itself was really nice. The bedroom was sizeable enough and very quiet, the bathroom was a little crammed in, but certainly didn't spoil the room. It has a safe that uses your own credit card as a reader scanner, rather than the room key, which took a while to figure out. Some of the hall ways and the stairs to the room were a little dark however, so mind your step.

The breakfast was brilliant, with the standard continental buffet that could feed a small army. the coffee machine, however, was perhaps the most complicated coffee machine I'd ever used, which gave many diners and staff a good laugh in the mornings.

The hotel had Wi-Fi included, not super-fast but worked well for what you'd call "everyday use" such as looking up things to do, or FB, etc

The staff were all very friendly, and they will print your boarding pass for you for your return flight if you ask them, which I would recommend having as Madrid Airport is massive, and had I had to check-in at the Airport, I think I may have missed my flight.

All in all, a great hotel, and I would certainly go back again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews