We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Room007 Chueca Hostel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Nuria Hotel(Madrid)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
B&B Hotel Madrid Fuencarral 52(Madrid)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
335
170
33
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
170
33
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskitchen areabed dormgreat facilitiespub crawlcouple of nightsa great stayhot waterrestaurants and barstapasreception stafflocation is greatroom007showerwifibackpackersprinterbasin
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

awesome. this is the best word to describe my experience at room007 hostel. The staff was young and very nice, and the people in my same room were always kind and funny. if you want a great place to make your holiday special this is what you are looking for! there is always room for party and activities such as flamenco, a free walking tour or club nights. you have to go there :)

Room Tip: rooms at 5th floor are the best ones, they are on the same floor as the common room ;)
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Federico R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This place was awesome! The rooms were super clean and the people were very helpful. On top of it all, they have the best activities such as the tapas experience, pub crawls, and flamenco show. Best part of my trip!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

The staff are so accommodating and friendly that you almost feel at home.
It's very clean and just perfect, if you're passing by or if you're staying for a couple of days.


Perhaps some signs to find it, especially from the metro station would be helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Enjoyed the service, organization, cleanliness, the atmosphere is nice and the price is right. Exceeded my expectation!!!

Muito boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooom!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robinho_vida_loca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

It was the first time i stayed in a hostel and room007 chueca made it amazing. Perfect location close to gran via and malasagna, super nice staff, clean rooms, free and i said free towel and bed linen, free internet, funny activities everyday. I also followed the suggestions the staff gave for visit Madrid, restaurants...and the told me about amazing places, roof top terraces. Don't look further, this is the place. Thanks guys!!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Alfred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews