We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Algotels
ZenHotels.com
£82
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Omnia F
4
Excellent economic stay
Reviewed 18 Mar 2017via mobile
The location is great..staff is friendly.. the rooms are very clean and good...very nice breakfast (very cheap and good quality)..very nice restaurant for luch and dinner (not very cheap though but it's affordable)
Date of stay: March 2017Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£216
Fully refundable
  • Algotels
  • Preferred Hotels
    £194
  • Expedia.com
    £205
0.2 miles from Room00 Chueca Hostel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£376
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £376
  • Agoda.com
    £368
  • Hotels.com
    £376
0.3 miles from Room00 Chueca Hostel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£116
  • Expedia.com
    £110
  • Hotels.com
    £110
  • Priceline
    £135
1.0 miles from Room00 Chueca Hostel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£162
Fully refundable
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    £162
  • Hotels.com
    £162
1.2 miles from Room00 Chueca Hostel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£148
No prepayment needed
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    £131
  • Expedia.com
    £148
0.4 miles from Room00 Chueca Hostel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£141
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £141
  • Vio.com
    £132
  • Hotels.com
    £141
0.5 miles from Room00 Chueca Hostel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£153
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Riu.com
    £153
  • travelup.com
    £136
  • Algotels
0.6 miles from Room00 Chueca Hostel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£89
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £89
  • Priceline
    £89
  • Official Site
    £80
0.8 miles from Room00 Chueca Hostel
Free Wifi
Room service
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
    £61
  • Booking.com
    £67
6.7 miles from Room00 Chueca Hostel
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    £50
  • Priceline
    £55
3.7 miles from Room00 Chueca Hostel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Madrid
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveller rating
398
205
43
18
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
398
205
43
18
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 695 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

This modern hostel lives up the the name 007. Located at the center of Madrid, there is no lack of entertainment options around. Every room has its own bathroom and shower and each bed an electrical outlet/lamp. The rooms are chic and cozy. I haven't found a better one in Madrid.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Darwin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DirChueca, Gerente at Room00 Chueca Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Your review is the real Bliss!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about us and sharing it as the better one for you in Madrid!
We can´t wait to welcoming you back soon.
Best Regards,
Alejandra Pérez
Room007 Chueca Hostel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

I have been staying here for a couple of days now and besides the fact that I'm in love with Madrid I really love this hostel as well!! It is really central, close to calle gran via and the big museums are walking distance. There is a metro just around the corner and you can easily walk to the nice surrounding areas from here. The price is also really cheap for the fact that it is clean and the building is well maintained. You will have your own kitchen with terrace (on the 5th floor) and you can use the fridge/oven en cooking spots. I really recommend this place for people travelling to Madrid and want to do it a little low budget!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank nynkegreijdanus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DirChueca, Gerente at Room00 Chueca Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks a lot for the great review.
It is a pleassure for us to see you enjoyed our hostel and found it so convenient.
We do look forward to seeing you next time.
Kind Regards,
Alejandra Pérez
Room007 Chueca Hostel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Well located, clean and staff very friendly. Modern facilities as amenities. Bar well presented and good varieties of cocktails. Restaurant modern and spacious as well decorated according to the minimalistic details.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nunogarganta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The 4rd bedroom booked was very nice, rate was only 17€ and room was clean and very well decorated. Reception staff was very kind on my arrival, the building is beautiful and all the facilities are quite new. Breakfast...only 2€, but not good enough, much better to go to a coffe shop and pay some more. Location is fantastic.

Room tip: Very good rates, very good location.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angeles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2017

I stayed here with mu boyfriend last weekend and was pleasantly surprised having not stayed in a hostel for quite a few years!

The room was clean, and basic - which is really all we needed since we wanted to spend our time out and about exploring the city. The downstairs bar/restaurant/breakfast area was very nice though! Really beautifully decorated in a lovely atrium, with funky modern decoration. The service was good for a hostel, and the €2 breakfast was again simple but plentiful (just ask the servers if anything runs out). The staff at the reception were really friendly and very helpful!

I recommend this to people on a budget looking to have a fun weekend get-away in the centre of a lively gay friendly part of Madrid!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews