We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hilton
US$127
View deal
Booking.com
US$127
View deal
Destinia.com
US$121
View deal
PricelineUS$126
Hotels.comUS$125
Expedia.comUS$127
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,921)
Filter reviews
3,921 results
Traveller rating
1,989
1,263
421
152
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,989
1,263
421
152
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge madrid airport free shuttle shuttle service an early flight modern hotel business hotel breakfast buffet is metro stop tapas terminal spain euros gym sink stopover minibar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 3,921 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2019

This is a great hotel when you're traveling in and out of Madrid; more of a weekend hotel however, as it is primarily for conferences during the week and extremely pricey during conference season. If you do stay there, go to Champs for dinner - wonderful service, good food and good drinks!

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Tim059
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PabloF2622, Front Office Manager at Hilton Madrid Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments on your stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback as this helps us to further improve our service levels time after time.

All our team members are always at the guest disposal to provide an excellent service, and thanks to your kind reply, we can see that we have fulfilled your expectations this time.

We will be glad to welcoming you in the near future, and I would like to greet you personally in your next visit to our hotel.

Sincerely,
Pablo Fresnillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019

My visit was great due to overall service of staff and good evenings at the executive lounge. Food there could have been served better by offering larger plates rather than the plates uses with cups. Maybe a bit more variation as well considering the food. Yet, this was compensated by staff looking to please and serve. The site is 10-15 minutes from IFEMA making it ideal for meetings & tradeshows there.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Kirk S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonMadridAirport, General Manager at Hilton Madrid Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We truly appreciate your opinion as this allows us to continually develop and improve our guests´ experience through our service.

I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hilton Madrid Airport in the near future.

Best regards,
Beatriz del Rio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

1 night stay before flight to USA after a 2 week vacation in the Beautiful Country of Spain. Location to the airport was perfect, bar was open late as we arrived late. Service was amazing at the front desk and bar.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank dalepcrouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonMadridAirport, General Manager at Hilton Madrid Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your comments regarding your stay.

I am pleased to hear that our Hotel was to your expectations and that you appreciated our rooms and pool. In addition, I am glad to know that you have been able to benefit from our location, service and bar.

I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hilton Madrid Airport in the near future.

Best Wishes,
Beatriz del Rio
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

The hotel staff is fine and the room has stylish designs (including furnitures/fixtures that are nice) but the lighting is complicated because of too much switches/buttons on the wall. Also, I would like to give a good rating but this hotel in my experience has the most horrible wifi connection. I stayed in room ending with 04 and the wifi keeps logging off every 10-15minutes. Thus, you need to keep logging in. The reception staff gave us a wifi code to connect and they said that the connection should work fine. If you are staying for business and need a wifi for sending emails/making calls etc then it will be very challenging to stay in this hotel. They need to seriously upgrade their wifi connection.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Alesprit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PabloF2622, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Madrid Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy with the wifi.

Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We have already contacted our technicians in order to check the wifi connection.

We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.


Sincerely,

Veronica Dominguez
Supervisor de Recepción | Front Office Supervisor
MADAP
veronica.dominguez@hilton.com
0034911534000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2019

The best feature of the hotel is location. Just 10 minutes from airport. The rooms were comfortable and clean. When staying at an airport hotel you want a restaurant that has a wide variety of food which this hotel didn’t have. Basic item like soup wasn’t offered on menu but through room service. Hotel shuttle ran on time as advertised.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BobbyNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PabloF2622, Front Office Manager at Hilton Madrid Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments on your stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback as this helps us to further improve our service levels time after time.

All our team members are always at the guest disposal to provide an excellent service, and thanks to your kind reply, we can see that we have fulfilled your expectations this time.

We will be glad to welcoming you in the near future, and I would like to greet you personally in your next visit to our hotel.

Thank you for your positive feedback, that I have personally forwarded to each of our team members.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews