We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty and great service”

Rosi La Loca Taberna
Reserve with
Rosi La Loca Taberna is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #70 of 12,858 Restaurants in Madrid
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$14
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Centro
Description: Awesome Spanish vintage Tapas Bar in the middle of Madrid, good prices, excellent food, for all kind of people. Come and visit us!
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Had a delicious selection of tapas and ended up coming for the second time during my stay in Madrid. Shoutout to Andrei and Adham for their great service :)

Thank Ariana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosi L, Gerente at Rosi La Loca Taberna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you very much for highlighting the work of our staff and for rating us with the top score, we are very happy that you enjoyed a great experience in our tavern and we hope that you come back soon.

Kind regards,
Rosi "La Loca".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,503)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

205 - 209 of 4,504 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Quirky interior, friendly staff, reasonable prices and excellent tapas. Particularly recommend the croquetas. Have known Madrid for many years but was our first visit. Will definitely return.

Thank LeoJoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosi L, Gerente at Rosi La Loca Taberna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you very much for your visit and for rating us so good, we are very happy that you enjoyed a nice experience in our tavern and we hope that you come back soon.

Kind regards,
Rosi "La Loca".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The place is very nice, me and my friends were welcomed by Lauri who was very kind with us :)
Food is yummy, we tried different tapas and main dishes, paella too!
Very recommended !

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Therru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosi L, Gerente at Rosi La Loca Taberna, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

We are very happy that you liked our paella and our tapas, thank you very much for recommending us and we hope that you come back soon.

Kind regards,
Rosi "La Loca".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

we booked well in advance, they gave our table away, no refection from the staff on door of being that bothered.

Thank walker b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosi L, Gerente at Rosi La Loca Taberna, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

We are so sorry about your bad experience but it is not normal here. Anyway, thank you for visiting us.

Kind regards,
Rosi "La Loca".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Reservation required. I was expecting a tourist trap but it was great and fun. Ismail, our waiter, great, quick service. It could not be any more helpful.
Highly recommended!

Thank anvial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosi L, Gerente at Rosi La Loca Taberna, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

We want to thank you for highlighting that we are not a tourist trap and for recommending us, we are very happy that you enjoyed a nice experience in our tavern and we hope that you come back soon.

Kind regards,
Rosi "La Loca".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rosi La Loca Taberna also viewed

Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 

Been to Rosi La Loca Taberna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing