We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa for up to 6 people wanting own...”
other travellers have booked this property
A rear view of our villa from the large garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A rear view of our villa from the large garden
One of the wonderful views from the roof terrace and bedroom 2 Another view from the roof terrace and bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
A rear view of our villa from the large garden
One of the wonderful views from the roof terrace and bedroom 2
Another view from the roof terrace and bedroom 2
Inviting pool with steps at the shallow end
Covered rear terrace looking onto the garden with comfortable seating for relaxing
Front of villa
Lounge area - perfect for relaxing
Diner with extendable table & chairs for 6 people
Inner hallway separating the living & dining areas
Master bedroom with en-suite & doors to covered terrace
En-suite with large walk-in shower, twin wash basins and bath
Bedroom 2 with doors to a balcony looking out to the Resort
Beautiful lawned rear garden
Another view of the beautiful lawned rear garden
Secluded terrace within rear garden
Terrace with barbecue and outside gas hob leading directly from the kitchen
La Manga Club's private beach 'La Cala'
Tennis and tuition for all the family
Fun for children whilst you relax
View of the South golf course from the Amapola restaurant offering a unique dining experience
View of one of the lovely golf courses with the Mar Menor in the distance
Tennis Centre, bowling green and communal pool with bar and restaurant - great for all the family
Football pitches - just one of the many sporting facilities on offer
Lovely sandy beaches bordering La Manga Club Resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David T
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect villa for up to 6 people wanting own space and pool”
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We have been coming to La Manga for 6 years and this was the best accommodation we have found for us (two adults and 16 year old son although ample space for up to 6 people). Villa worked really well for us both in terms of indoor space and outdoors. Although Villa is on edge of development which means you get views of fields/hills out back, only 15 minutes walk to tennis centre.

Planning on going back next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Variety of outdoor spaces
Liked least: WiFi was intermittant at times (as always seems to be the case at La Manga)
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2013
It is great to hear that you found our villa to your liking and we look forward to you returning next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAMPSHIRE
Reviewed 29 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: There is nothing not to like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2013
We are delighted that you continue to choose our villa for your summer holidays, not once but twice each year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
london
Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2013
We are pleased that you enjoyed staying at our villa and thank you for leaving it so remarkably clean and tidy. Yes, we do find that children enjoy playing on the lawn and disappearing down to what we call the den, where they find the pool and garden toys. It was a pity that, due to the unseasonal weather in May this year, in particular the cold wind, the pool was considerably cooler than usual.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and garden
Liked least: Lounge TV location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Oct 2012
It is good to hear that you had a great holiday with your children at our villa, as many other guests have had with their children and indeed we had with our children when we were younger.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brussels
Reviewed 22 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Oct 2012
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay both at La Manga Club Resort and our villa and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Satelite TV in every room and fabulous garden
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2011
So glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa. We are delighted to say that every single renter has had only good words to say. Our continuous aim is to maintain the high standards we have set ourselves, whilst continually trying to make any improvements that we feel will lead to an even higher appreciation of our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wigan
Reviewed 15 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The fridge freezer probably needs updating
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2011
We are pleased that you appear to have enjoyed staying at our villa as much as we do and look forward to you renting our villa again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing