We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Third stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Covered patio with view to pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Covered patio with view to pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Covered patio with view to pool
lounge area
view from patio
kitchen area
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
view from garden
on site play area
play area
play area
kitchen
dining area
bedroom
view from patio
pool from side of apartment
outside of apartment
entrance to underground parking
plenty of parking spaces on road outside
view looking across to apartment block
bath with shower
dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul M
Ross-on-wye, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Third stay.”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is the third time we have stayed at Trevor's apartment and once again we had a great time. The apartment is clean and well equipped and now has air con throughout all the rooms. It is in a perfect location on the resort being right by a very large pool and a short walk to both the shop and restaurant. This is the perfect place if you want a quiet relaxing holiday and excellent value for money.
Trevor responds quickly to all correspondence and it is a simple and efficient booking and key collection process. Would thoroughly recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Hi Paul
Thank you for your great review & we hope you'll be able to stay in our apartment many more times in the future. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thanks again. Trevor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kennethho...
Odense, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice ground floor condo and surroundings”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wife and I spent 8 days this summer in condo. We did our own cooking and for this, kitchen was okay equipped, but not sufficient for large(r) dinner parties (as any condos in Spain). Size is fair, the decor is not luxurious, but average IKEA. Some interior and chairs are broken and is in general characterized by wear and tear. Wonderful 35 sqm covered terrace placed very close to pool area; very convenient but this also includes much noise and less privacy. Great view to surroundings/golf course. Fast and stable WIFI, aircon is ok, lots of towels. Golf Resort in general is well kept and clean. Local supermarket with wide range of goods, restaurant is inviting, both with fair prices. Nice and friendly owner.
Location condo: 4 stars
Golf resort area: 5 stars
Condo condition, overall impression: 4 stars (room for a bit maintenance improvement)
Value for the price paid: 5 stars (€406 including final cleaning)
Return for another holiday: condo is better than average similar tested through many years, so definitely yes.
//Kenneth

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Hi Kenneth
Thank you for your review & helpful comments.
We hope you will stay with us again
Trevor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Hi Trudy
Thank you so much for such a positive review.
We hope you will be able to stay with us again.
Kind regards
Trevor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tim M
1 review
“Great spot”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our second time at this apartment and we had a fantastic stay. Apartment is lovely and homely and well equipped with all that you need to enjoy your stay. We would highly recommend this apartment and the owner Trevor to anybody considering booking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Hi Tim
Thank you so much for a great review. I'm glad that having to replace the air con units didn't spoil your holiday & we hope you'll stay with us again.
Kind regards
Trevor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richard34...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enjoyable”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Hacienda Riquelme even though the first week was cold, windy and rain for 2 days but our second week improved and it was warm and sunny, so we went on lots of walks round the golf course and even though we do not play golf it was very pleasant walking and looking at the nice views. The apartment was overlooking one of the eighteen pools which was really nice and quiet most of the time.
We walked into Sucina one day and got the local bus into Murcia.You can manage without a car but would advice to hire one.The apartment was located in a good position on the resort and also quite near the local Spar Shop that is on the resort
Transport was organised for us from the airport and back. The lady who picked us up at the airport was very nice and friendly. Trevor, the owner kept in touch with us during our visit and also the wifi was perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Hi Richard & Sue
Thank you for your review which I'm sure future guests will find most useful.
Kind regards. Trevor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Hi Trudy
Thank you so much for your kind review.
If you would like to stay with us again, please contact me & we'll make sure you get a good deal.
Thanks again
Trevor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caroline...
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed at Trevor’s apartment for two weeks in April. Lovely apartment, lovely pool, lovely views, what else can I say!!! No bad comments only wonderful ones!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing