We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

kezlondon
London, England
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had the loveliest week at CDA and Mick's apartment was spotless and had everything a small family could need. The resort itself is so peaceful with a lovely pool in each garden, bars and restaurants on site and friendly people everywhere :)

We hired a car and drove to the local beaches and ports, my personal favourite was Cartagena, 30/40 minutes away and just beautiful. There are more shops and a larger / cheaper supermarket a 10 min drive away at Camposol also.

The apartment itself was clean with great air con, wifi and all amenities. The roof terrace was amazing with views out onto the mountains on one side (beautiful sunsets each evening) and view of the pool and gardens on the other. Perfect for sunbathing and eating lunch and dinners.

Mick was really helpful throughout booking process, sending all information just before we travelled and helping us register out hire car with security for easy access into the (very secure) resort.

We will certainly return!

Date of stay: August 2016
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our apartment, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smoose81
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, good location and lovely roof terrace”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is a great apartment to spend your holiday in. It's very clean and has everything you need to have a easy holiday. We loved the roof terrace for sunbathing and having dinner in the evenings. Beautiful views especially in the evenings. The swimming pool is fab too and less than a minute walk away! We spent hours in there!

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
"Thank you for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to you staying again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RangerFal...
Falkirk
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Spent two weeks at this apartment Garden 3 Apartment 228, the apartment was clean and tidy, and had all the things you would require. TV, dishwasher, Air conditioning, fridge freezer.
The roof terrace was very good with wonderfull views over the golf course and the swimming pool to the front.
We spent a few nights watching the sun go down on the mountains with a few sundowners.
Easy walking distance to bars and restaurants, and 30mins drive to the beach and eating places in Port Mazzaron.
Will be booking up again for two weeks next year.
John Alexander

Date of stay: September 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Thank you for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday, we look forward to you staying again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo M
Sunbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have stayed at Condado De Alhama before as we have friends there and this is the best apartment we have rented. It is well decorated and the beds are very comfortable and the bedding and towels good quality. The TV has English channels so my daughter could come to the apartment and watch television when she wanted a break from the sun. The only downside was the fridge wasn't working but I called the owner in the UK and he answered my call straight away and managed to get a brand new one delivered to the apartment the following day which I think is another reason to recommend renting this apartment.

The shared pool was clean and a good size and there were groundsmen constantly working in the jardins keeping everything up to a high standard.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our apartment, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayley-N...
Sidcup, Kent
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful family villa, exceptionally clean offering everything you could ever need”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I booked this apartment for just one night as part of a large family holiday in which we were on route to a wedding close by. From the start the owners were nothing but inviting, very easy to talk to and quick in replying. They ensured I knew how to collect the key where to go and who to speak with so we had no issues whatsoever. The apartment is a beautiful two bedroom first floor home which is in staggering distance from a beautiful swimming pool. We also loved the private upstairs terrace which overlooked the whole resort. It had a huge amount of room with sun beds and gorgeous patio furniture. I highly recommend this apartment what with the friendly owners (who also left a bottle of wine in our fridge as a welcome!) and the location and the excellent standard of accommodation. wonderful!!!

Date of stay: July 2015
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your short break and we do hope you will stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alicechee...
England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We loved it”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great Apartment, ideal location. Only a half hour drive to the nearest beach of Mazarrón. This complex is a very friendly, family orientated place for an extremely relaxing holiday. We are two families, renting two apartments in the same garden (3). It was the perfect holiday for us all, aged 10 to 56.The apartment is well equipped, although would benefit from a barbecue. Would highly recommend this apartment and will definitely rent in the future :) Many thanks to Mick Robinson

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fantastic location of the property, and safe security of the overall complex
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2014
Thank you for your kind review, we are so please you liked our apartment and had a safe & enjoyable holiday, we do hope you will stay again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara R
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant place. Super clean and perfect for children.”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was even better than described. Would recommend to anyone. The owner is very helpful and courteous to deal with. Facilities are perfect for families.

Date of stay: July 2014
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2014
Hi Sara

Thank you for your review, we are so glad you liked our apartment and enjoyed your holiday, we do hope you will stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.