We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“spotless apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

nobodyhom...
SCOTTISHBORDERS
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“spotless apartment”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

every thing was fine except we could not get a reception for ITV. We paid 100 euros "refundable deposit" and was charged at a rate of 1.15 which makes it around £85/£86 I had to pay, only got a refund of £80 so not completely refundable. Not sure where the euros came into it as I paid with sterling via mastercard and refunded in sterling!

Date of stay: April 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2014
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roof terrace
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Nov 2013
Delighted you enjoyed staying in our Apartment on Condado and that you liked the Resort.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2013
We are glad you enjoyed our Apartment in Condado and that you had a great holiday. Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary G
Killaloe, Ireland
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 1 April 2013 for a stay in May 2012

Stayed in this Apartment in Condado de Alhama in May of last year with a friend. The Apartment was really well furnished and comfortable and it felt like home from home . There was a wonderful view from the roof terrace and enjoyed spending time sunning ourselves there. The swimming pool was just across the way from the the Apartment. The Apartment is on Garden 13 and only a short walk to the Al Kasar Town Centre which had a Supermarket, Clover Bar and a few Restaurants everything you would need on Site. There is lots to do on the Resort and it has a Sports Centre at Garden 5 which has another Bar and Restaurant. Bike Hire was also available and the Golf Course was only a short walk for those Golf lovers.. We would recommend a Car as there are lovely beaches in Mazarron and the Port area has great Restaurants. We also visited Murcia City by train from Alhama and went to Cartagena to visit a Shopping Centre, All in all it was a great holiday with relaxation, sun and sightseeing.

Date of stay: May 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private roof terrace.
Liked least: Need of a car
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2013
We are delighted you felt at home in our Apartment and enjoyed your stay on Condado. We hope you will return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMScan
Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed 16 March 2013 for a stay in September 2012

I stayed in this apartment in September 2012 with my girlfriend,. Apartment very well furnished had everything you would need for holiday including internet. Lovely resort very well maintained . No shortage of pools as there is one per garden. Loved the roof top area which was great for evening barbecues and relaxing. Plenty to do on resort between golf and sports. Really nice beaches in local area of Mazzaron however you would need a car as no public transport available.Overall lovely relaxing holiday and will definitely return again.

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home away from home feel
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2013
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our Apartment and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2016
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Gracias . Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonimg70
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2014
Gracias, We are pleased you and your family had a great time on vacation in our Apartment and that you enjoyed all the facilities on the Resort. Hopefully you will return again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.