We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So fantastic we have already booked another stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool side apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool side apartment
Pool side apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Pool side apartment
Pool side apartment
Sunset. View from the private terrace
View from the apartment
Pool side apartment
Poolside Appartment: English channels, free WIFI, Fully Equipped.
Murcia's Water Park
The Lake around La Isla
La Isla Play Ground
Sunset. View from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Julie S
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
“So fantastic we have already booked another stay”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

From arriving at the security gates ,being shown the appartment and great facilities we could not of been happier.It was comfortable and having aircon ,powerful shower and a bath were a great bonus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything😁
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rui C
Penafiel, Porto, Portugal
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best ever!”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Being the first to write a good review can be difficult as this could mean that booking a new stay can become impossible! But this great apartment and the persons who own it and maintain it deserve that we share our great experience. The apartment is simply amazing, in fact the best one in my 11 years of renting in the south of Spain. With amenities that we never had before, like unlimited Wi-Fi, Led TV, dish washer and air-conditioning in all rooms, to add to the best location in the complex (it’s 10 meters from leaving the lawn to the pool, we measured it!). The kitchen is very well equipped, although we can suggest a few more items that can increase the user experience. It has enough room for 6 persons as we all know that in holidays we don’t care much about the comfort of the bed (for those who sleep on the couch…) and the patio with a folding roof and the lawn with 2 sun beds available, make it just perfect for the days spent here.

The communication with the owner was always polite, very informative and really quick and the team that keeps this and other apartments in La Isla make an excellent job. The complex is extremely safe with gate control and security rounds and even at August peak time, it was relatively quiet. Across the road sits an well supplied supermarket and restaurants and bars that we can’t comment as we prefer to stay at home enjoying each other’s company.

The nearest beach is roughly 20 minutes away in Bolnuevo and is suitable for families, but the true gems lie in the stretch of dusty roads between Punta Cueva de Lobos and the Punta de Calnegre with beautiful deserted “calas” and amazing waters, although these are not for every taste as the vast majority are naturist beaches.

All in all we’ll remember these holidays for a long time, as it was truly a great experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location,amenities,price
Liked least: Nothing that affected the stay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Y255
Camberley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Holiday!”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is spacious and really comfortable. We had an amazing time. The swimming pool is just outside the private garden. My son loved swimming from early morning when there's no one around and it feels like your own private pool!

Condado de Alhama has all the amenities you need. The town centre has a supermarket and a choice of different restaurants and this is a couple of minutes walk from the apartment.

The owner 'Lilia' was very helpful. I would definitely recommend others to visit. Next time I am in Spain I would love to go back again. It is certainly a home away from home!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valencian Country, Spain
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the place near the pool
Liked least: bedding
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miguel An...
Almería, Andalucia, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terraza y piscina
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing