We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a wonderful vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Penthouse apartment, garden 5 (central location on complex)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Penthouse apartment, garden 5 (central location on complex)
Master bedroom Second twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Penthouse apartment, garden 5 (central location on complex)
Master bedroom
Second twin bedroom
Indoor dining (table extends if required)
Al-fresco dining on lower terrace
relax on rooftop solarium (sunbeds also included)
Apartment garden view from terrace
Mountain views of Sierra Espuna
Condado Club serves bar meals, drinks and tapas
Evening view
Enjoy views of the beautiful sunsets from rooftop solarium
Jardin 5
Sports Facilities
Tennis and paddel tennis available close by
Communal Pool (Is closer than it looks in this picture)
guests enjoying the facilities
seating for 4 on roof top solarium- ideal for al-fresco dining
Lower terrace, ideal for morning coffee break
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patwand10
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“We had a wonderful vacation”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The apartment was small but sufficient..( In all the family rented 4 apartments)..there were a few lights/lamps that needed bulbsreplaced but that was not a problem. We felt very safe in the area. The spar grocery was well stocked and the restaurants at Al Kazar had great food..we used the apartment as a base and visited Totano, Campisol, Mar Menor Mazzaron and Cartagne. Great trip that we were able to share with our extended family

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and were kind enough to leave a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew H
1 review
“Excellent apartment and resort”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed at the apartment for 10 days during late August and early September. The accommodation was excellent and provided all the necessary facilities required for a self catering holiday. The villa was clean and tidy on our arrival with excellent fixtures and fittings, plus satellite television to keep the kids happy! The on site facilities are superb, with a sports bar only a short walk away plus a supermarket and restaurant at the main Al Kazar.....all providing good food at reasonable prices. The nearby swimming pools are clean and safe for children to use but are not heated........nor are most in Spain, so don't expect a warm dip out of season! The golf course is fantastic, and a real challenge for any level of golfer. You will need a hire car if you wish to explore the scenic local area, and the nearest beach is approximately 20 mins drive away.
Overall, we would highly recommend this villa and found the owner and site staff to be very helpful and courteous. We will be visiting again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
Thank you for your kind remarks. I look forward to welcoming you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew S
Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great views”
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The apartment was lovely. We had a BBQ most nights on the roof top terrace and the apartment had all the facilities we needed to do so. We didn't play any golf while we were there but I'm sure I'll be back again with friends for a game in the near future. The surrounding area is wonderful lots to do Tennis, racket ball swimming and much much more. I highly recommend this apartment to anyone who is thinking about going out. Great for couple and family as there's lots of space round the hole site.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing