We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great ground floor apartment with lovely large...”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury lounge area with 47inch LED TV, Sky TV, Sky Sports Channels, DVD, Sound Bar, Double Sofa Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury lounge area with 47inch LED TV, Sky TV, Sky Sports Channels, DVD, Sound Bar, Double Sofa Bed
Beautiful large Swimming Pool which is also very private with apts to one side and golf course views As the sun goes down on the shared pool. Lovely area and quiet location.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Luxury lounge area with 47inch LED TV, Sky TV, Sky Sports Channels, DVD, Sound Bar, Double Sofa Bed
Beautiful large Swimming Pool which is also very private with apts to one side and golf course views
As the sun goes down on the shared pool. Lovely area and quiet location.
Large Terrace and Private Garden which is fully equipped with all you need
Closer view of the private garden, and sunbeds. Great area for the BBQ.
Other view of the lounge with armchairs and extending dining table and chairs + AIR Conditioning
Fully equipped entertainment with all FREE SKY TV channels, Boxed Sets, DVD, DigiBox, WiFi, SoundBar
Full Sky and TV setup for English Channels + Digibox as back up. FREE Wifi box and Sound Bar.
Indoor dining table (extends) and Double Sofa Bed, with double door access to terrace.
Luxury King Size Bed in the Master Bedroom with Balcony, Ceiling Fan, Wardrobe.
Reverse view of the Master Bedroom, Wardrobe and Ceiling Fan.
Twin Beds in the 2nd Bedroom, Twin Wardrobes, Ceiling Fan and Balcony.
Other view of terrace and private garden. New remote controlled ceiling fan installed.
Great terrace area with separate dining and seatinfg area. Glass doors for winter comfort.
Large Kitchen area which is fully equipped. Not in photo is new Microwave and many plates, glasses
Large Kitchen and kitchen area which is fully equipped, Fridge/Freezer, Cooker, Washing M, Dishwash
View from kitchen of the gardens, pool and golf beyond.
New shower added and bathroom remodelled.
luxury double shower Aug 2016.
Reverse view of the large pool outside the ground floor apartment. We think its the best pool on LT!
FREE of charge GOLF CLUBS for your own use are these graphite clubs. 2 Mens, 1 Ladies and 1 Childs.
Quality Sun Loungers for your use, in garden or by the pool.
Wow. Just completed Feb 15 sliding glass doors to the terrace and fitted windows/blinds.
View across the large terrace of the dining and seating areas.
View from the garden of the pool and the golf course beyond it. Very secluded pool not over exposed.
View from the garden of pool and golf beyond. Reduced green fees for renters of the apartment.
Great Swimming Pool location and beyond is the golf course.
Looking across the swimming pool to the apartment.
Can never get bored of this view from the garden to the pool to the golf course!
To the side of the swimming pool is a childrens small shallow pool and pergola for shade.
Golfers just beyond the swimming pool.
View of the golf course from the swimming pool gardens.
View from the 4th green and looking back down the golf course. FREE use of golf clubs.
View of the 4th hole that is outside of the apartment. 5 Star resort and Jack Nicklaus course.
We are very centrally located and in a very quiet area. Near the resort centre and supermarket.
Ariel View of the Mar Menor Inland Sea - short drive from Airport to La Torre and the Sea!
One of the many great beaches of the Mar Menor. This one past Los Alcazares en-route to Cartegena.
Along the sea front at Los Alcazares, some super beachfront bars/restaurants and the odd wedding.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Siobhan36...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great ground floor apartment with lovely large pool in family friendly golf resort.”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Apartment very comfortable and very well equipped. Air con and fans in bedrooms were really appreciated. The pool was on our doorstep and lovely and big. Local supermarket very close by and had good range. Its a quiet safe resort , without all the problems of busy night life - well maintained with nice views of the golf course.
Italian restaurant in resort centre was opened late so if arriving on late flight you can still make it for dinner. Golf club has lovely bar area and good place for coffee in the morning.
Would recommend car -we went to different beaches most approx 20 min drive. Also good shopping centres 20 to 30 mins away with supermarkets and other shops. Kids loved water park Terra Natura in Murcia. Our family really enjoyed the holiday and will visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Excellent Siobhan, sounds like you were busy seeing the local area and doing so much. It's a great base to explore from you and really pleased all the family liked the apartment, pool and resort and best of all had a great holiday. Good job!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew L
1 review
“Fantastic for all ages.”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a fantastic time in La Torre and couldn't have asked for a better apartment. Direct access to the Pool area and ground-floor garden was unbelievable and great for the children, the apartment itself had everything we needed and more from all the pool toys to golf sets and all mod cons. I would definitely go back and can't recommend this apartment highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Excellent Andrew. Glad you and the family had a great time and warm welcome back anytime. Best wishes, Mark.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury poolside apartment ideal location for golf or a family holiday”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This spacious very well appointed tastefully decorated 2 bedroom apartment has everything you are ever likely to need on holiday: a fully equipped kitchen including a spacious fridge/freezer; good sized bedrooms with comfortable beds, plenty of wardrobe and draw space, ceiling fans that keep the rooms cool and a hairdryer, (essential for some I'm told). Over a long weekend, my buddy and I came for the golf. The apartment came with 4 sets of clubs and 2 sets we used did the job and saved the expense of lugging our own. Book a buggy as the course is spread out and take plenty of water as it was hot. We ate in the clubhouse after our round; food good, reasonably priced and portions were bigger than expected. The Irish bar on site we visited one night had a good friendly atmosphere too. There is an onsite supermarket with a wide selection of stocked items including freshly baked bread, fresh veg and meat.
We had a car, (essential), so were able to explore the region too. Cartegena - a definite must visit highlight; Conception Castle provides great panoramic views, the Roman Theatre is impressively restored too. Los Alcazares is the nearest beach. It has a very long promenade. Bars and restaurants are located on Av. Río Nalón. You'll find restaurants and bars to suit everyone. We'd recommend the Cocina asiática Run, (Chinese/Asian). The 8 course 16Euro set menu was really good. After all the golf and sight seeing it was great having a quiet pool area to relax by with water warm enough to enjoy right on the doorstep.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Sounds like you had a great time Richard and thank you for keeping the apartment so clean. Golfers like you guys welcome back anytime. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thank you M, we are very pleased that you and the family all liked the apartment, the pool and nearby facilities. With so much to do nearby we think we are in a great spot. Always welcome back returning guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing