We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FIVE Star villa in every way”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
FamilyHap...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“FIVE Star villa in every way”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in February 2016

For this low price per might we did not expect more than basic accommodation - but wow, just wow! The ceilings must be about 10 metres high inside and the fit and finish was beautiful. A huge hot tub was my favorite bonus.
South facing aspect meant sun, sun, sun in February!! super fast wifi
Five proper double bedrooms with wonderful mattresses.
Can recommend and have already booked in December again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freya P
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a villa! ”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in this villa at the end of April this year, and all had a completely wonderful time. It is beautifully furnished and is as gorgeous as the pictures depict. Both the villa owner and manager were extremely pleasant and accommodating, and they made every effort to ensure we had a relaxing stay. We were a party of 9 adults and had more than enough space - this villa is perfect both for families or friends.

You definitely need to hire a car when you're there if you want to get out and about. We made several day trips to surrounding areas and enjoyed the beaches and towns. The weather was great in April too.

All in all, it's a fantastic villa in amazing working order, and all aspects are a high standard. Thoroughly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier M
1 review
“Awesome place to enjoy your holidays ”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I highly recommend this villa.
We had a superb time there and we will probably rent it again next summer.
Very friendly staff helping us to enjoy our holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason F
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nobody does it better!!”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful villa in a beautiful location. We stayed for a week and wish we could've stayed longer. The villa itself is of the highest order on this resort with top end furnishings, you really can see it is a family villa. With your own pool, hot tub and pool table there's no need to go anywhere. The back garden is a real suntrap and we hope to visit many more times.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joao R
Porto, Portugal
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb villa!!!”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The golf resort is very beautiful, safe and well designed, you will see lots of families with small children.
About the Villa, you get exactly what the fotos represent, a superb villa, with a excellent private pool, a great jacuzzi, a pool table, and fantastic decoration. Every thing was very clean and new, the rooms are great, and the master room has a fantastic bed (better than most of 5stars hotels). The sympathy and care of the owners is outstanding, all they want is that you get a very nice vacation and that you feel at home. We stayed there 7 nights with a 11 month child, next time (yes we will go there again) we will book more nights because 7 nights on paradise is not enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every single thing
Liked least: Only 7 night there :(
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iciarcr
Alcobendas, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing