We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Location for Running of the Bulls”
Review of Hotel Pamplona

Hotel Pamplona
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Pamplona
Ranked #37 of 38 Hotels in Pamplona
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel for the Running of the Bulls and the location was absolutely fantastic. You are walking distance to everything and more. The partying never stops in the city, so expect to hear some noise from the people outside. If your going there for some R & R during this time I would suggest choosing a different time. I am a hotel sales manager for a major hotel chain and the rooms are nice but not elegate by any means. The rooms are spacious and everything was clean from my inspection. I am a bigger guy and I like a chilly room, but in any European hotel the rooms never cut it. Breakfast was very good and has a variety of items to choose from. I would defiantely stay at this hotel again for the Running of the Bulls. Remember, you pay more for location than quality and this hotel can offer both.

Room Tip: This tip is for traveling around. When you walk outside of the hotel make a left and follow the side...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nam1603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 31 August 2013

The hotel has a wonderful location in the middle of the old town and is at walking distance to everywhere. The parking is a few steps away and has reserved spots. Breakfast was good and plenty. However, the room was a little tight for that kind of hotel (3 stars) and exhausts were not really clean. Some tiles in the hallway were broken. Nothing major but a renovation job is due. The staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean-Claude A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

this is a great hotel, have staye there twice, love it

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pearl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Наталия Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evalausten45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pamplona hotels
0.1 mi away
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
#5 of 38 in Pamplona
353 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel A Pamplona
Hotel A Pamplona
#20 of 38 in Pamplona
57 reviews
1.1 mi away
Pamplona Catedral Hotel
Pamplona Catedral Hotel
#7 of 38 in Pamplona
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Maisonnave Hotel
Maisonnave Hotel
#6 of 38 in Pamplona
1,000 reviews
1.0 mi away
Yoldi Hotel
Yoldi Hotel
#17 of 38 in Pamplona
207 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel AH San Fermin Pamplona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pamplona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pamplona

Address: Plaza de Europa 8, 31119, Pamplona, Spain
Region: Spain > Navarra > Pamplona
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 38 Hotels in Pamplona
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Pamplona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Hotel Pamplona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing