We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good savings here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
Ranked #16 of 38 Hotels in Pamplona
Perth
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good savings here”
Reviewed 6 November 2013

We have saved on accommodation with this hotel. It's relatively new, clean, and the facilities are adequate. We took a taxi from Pamplona station, because we didn't know how to get to our hotel. If you can take the number 16 bus across the street from the station and tell the driver to drop you to Hotel Bed4u, they'll happily do it. Same if you're travelling from the hotel, to Pamplona centre, take the bus number 16 and the stop is just across the street from the hotel.

If you're after a gourmet meal, it is better to have that while you're in town, as the hotel is away from the main drag. There is facilities at the hotel, if you're after a simple meal. Breakfast is also available extra.

The staff are helpful including the Spanish people that we come in contact with. I can only understand a few words of Spanish but somehow, we managed to get our way around by using a combination of English, a little dash of Spanish and sign language.

I liked the quirky written messages around the room, like sweet dreams, have a good trip etc.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank May B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    156
    169
    80
    8
    7
See reviews for
100
162
11
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
57 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 284 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

This is an excellent budget hotel. We chose it because we were arriving at the Pamplona Airport at midnight and wanted a hotel close to the airport.
This hotel is in an industrial area just outside the city center. There is a bus stop right there that takes you into the city center.
This hotel is very clean, modern, sleek and simple. My room was quiet. The rooms have an open plan to them, everything in the one room! I’ve been married for over 30 years, so this was not a big deal for my husband and myself… but other configurations of traveling partners would probably take issue with this!
Breakfast was a very nice one, with meats, cheeses, fruits, breads, cereals, yogurts, etc.
The hotel staff was pleasant and went out of their way to make sure you were content. A number of the staff members speak English.
The WiFi connection was good.
I liked this hotel, I would recommend this hotel for a quick stop over for those who want a nice, clean hotel at a reasonable price! I am happy we found this place.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NJoisygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uckfield, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

the first time with this company , we can well recommend it, its clean , well run, reasonably priced, bus service just outside for cheap trips into the town, shopping mall and food halls just a short walk .....stayed in town night before found parking to be differcult so paid extra for secure parking under hotel was not cheap, ....but
breakfast at bed4u was extra but worth it 6 euros and tasty....

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rich2966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilbao, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2013

This modern, spotlessly clean hotel is conveniently located near the center of the city, and it offers many benefits, such as free parking, an excellent breakfast, a superb internet connection, and a professional, efficient, highly considerate staff. I enjoyed my experience so much, I already made reservations to stay next month and have told two friends back in the states about it. I am looking forward to my return.

Room Tip: Look for hotels where the people make you feel valued and cared for.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

This is an excellent budget hotel for seeing Pamplona. This hotel is just outside the city centre which makes it good to find and park without having to negotiate city centre traffic. Parking was right outside the hotel and then we used the public bus to get into the city centre.
Room was modern and very clean. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good with lots of choice. Free WiFi.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Waddychef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Perfectly clean, well planned modern hotel in an industrial estate, near a bus stop with a very good service into town.
Helpful staff, who were under pressure but didn't show it.
Sadly there was a group of children who were running about making a noise in the night.
Breakfast was very busy although the staff were replenishing the food as quickly as possible.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oldcarman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Finding the hotel was a bit difficult but we called the hotel and they helped us there. The location was not the best but once inside, we found a clean, comfortable hotel with all your needs. To say the staff was very helpful is an understatement. They helped us get around and told us all the best places to go in Pamplona. Extra things, such as an iron and ironing board were immediately given to us. Every single staff member we asked for help was unbelievably helpful. We were there to check out the university for our daughter and will definitely go back.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank theepoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pamplona hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
#7 of 38 in Pamplona
406 reviews
3.5 mi away
Andia Hotel Pamplona
Andia Hotel Pamplona
#22 of 38 in Pamplona
161 reviews
1.9 mi away
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
#5 of 38 in Pamplona
734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hotel Iriguibel
Hotel Iriguibel
#1 of 2 in Huarte
172 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pamplona
2.1 mi away
Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bed4u Pamplona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bed4u Pamplona

Property: Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
Address: Carretera de Zaragoza, Km 3, 31192, Pamplona, Spain
Region: Spain > Navarra > Pamplona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 38 Hotels in Pamplona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bed4u Pamplona 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Can you imagine a hotel where even the walls wish you sweet dreams? Stop imagining and read on… Bed4U Hotels Pamplona is located in Avenida de Zaragoza (the main entrance to the city). We are very easy to reach and you will have no trouble parking in our free external car park with 24-hour video cameras security. It is such an advantage to be so close to everything!!! The airport, the university area, the hospital area, the sports area, the El Sadar Football Stadium and the largest Shopping Mall in Navarre (La Morea). And if you want to see the city centre, then just hop on the bus that drives past the door of the hotel. The hotel is brand new and we would love to offer you the wide range of free services that we make available: Wi-Fi, iPads, Gym and sauna, external and segure car park, children’s play area… All the rooms have a unique, modern design which will not leave you indifferent and is sure to surprise. You will find everything you need for a well-earned rest: a soundproofed room with air-conditioning and heating, a flat-screen TV, a desk, a top-of-the-range mattress and a rainfall-effect shower. But I haven’t introduced myself. I am Laura, the Manager, and I suggest you start the day with a good dose of energy; so don’t miss our buffet breakfast with fresh, homemade products (potato omelette, freshly baked buns and pastries, peeled fresh fruit, natural orange juice pressed on the spot…). My colleagues Karmele, Fernando, Cristina and Oscar are waiting for you because we don’t want you to get bored and would like to make sure you see the prettiest parts of the city, have everything you need, make the most of a different kind of stay in a hotel and, above all, enjoy a good rest!! Oh, and if you wake up in the middle of the night and can’t get back to sleep , then we will be there waiting for you in our 24-hour cafeteria-bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Bed4u Pamplona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing