We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Family Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sercotel Apartamentos Mirasierra
Ranked #13 of 37 Hotels in Pamplona
Certificate of Excellence
Mexico City, Mexico
1 review
“Great Family Hotel!”
Reviewed 21 November 2011

I have stayed at Suites Mirasierra 6 times in the past 3 years, and the service and value are very good. It is a 15 min bus ride from dowtown Pamplona. Public transportation is very good (take bus 4 to go downtown) and the bus stops almost at the door of the hotel.
Staff is very friendly and the accomodations are great, specially if you are traveling with family. They have a full kitchen and also a washer-dryer. I would highly recommend them.
They don´t have a restaurant but there´s a great restaurant-bar downstars (pagoa) where you can have a quick meal. Internet is free and works throughout the hotel.

Room Tip: They have 1 and two bedroom suites, I have stayed at both depending on how many people from may fami...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LobodePlata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    89
    51
    10
    2
    0
See reviews for
65
34
6
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2011

We stayed at the Suites Mirasierra for a night on our way through Spain during the san fermin. The staff were very friendly and helpful and gave us maps and tips about our stay. Our one bedroom suite was clean and large with a well equipped kitchenette.

We were aware that the hotel was some way out of the centre of town so were prepared for a bit of travel though were happily surprised to find a bus stop at the front door and only a short bus ride (around 20 minutes) into town. The hotel was also within walking distance of a supermarket which came in handy.

Would highly recommend the Suites for long or short stays in Pamplona.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KylesJ_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
167 reviews
151 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2011

This is really an apartment block in a newer part of the city where some floors are dedicated to the hotel. Hence you share the building with locals and eat at the local cafe downstairs. The Suite was fantastic - very comfortable with laundry, kitchen and lounge room. Nothing to complain about in this regard.

The big concern is the distance from town - you are staying in a high rise neighbourhood far away from the town centre, an area lacking in anything a tourist would be interested in seeing.

There must be better places closer to the beautiful town centre. I imagine these suites are a good option for those who come to Pamplona for the running of the bulls and need a larger accommodation offering for an extended period of time.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarkLaurence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Level Contributor
84 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2005

Have just spent eight days in one of the two bedroom apartments. It was exactly as shown in the photos. A very modern building, immaculately maintained and the accommodation was superb. Lovely open view of the countryside from room 412. Excellent service throughout. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Carmen at reception.
Will definitely return and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank zhena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
España
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2004

I´m at this moment at the apartments. I usually come to Pamplona for bussines and I had never been here before. I did a very good selection. I did´nt expect this quality of service.The rooms are impecable a very clean, the apartments very well equiped, kind estaff.Certanly I will come back next time. Good average of quality/price.

Helpful?
3 Thank l0ly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pamplona hotels
0.8 mi away
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
#4 of 37 in Pamplona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,217 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
#7 of 37 in Pamplona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
#17 of 37 in Pamplona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso
0.5 mi away
Hotel Albret
Hotel Albret
#16 of 37 in Pamplona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
1.2 mi away
AC Hotel Ciudad de Pamplona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sercotel Apartamentos Mirasierra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sercotel Apartamentos Mirasierra

Property: Sercotel Apartamentos Mirasierra
Address: Avenida Pamplona, 19, 31010, Pamplona, Spain (Formerly Suites Mirasierra)
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Navarra > Pamplona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Pamplona
#8 Family Hotel in Pamplona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sercotel Apartamentos Mirasierra 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sercotel Mirasierra Suites Hotel is a modern hotel in Pamplona , about 35 minutes' walk from the city's historic old town. It also has excellent road transport links with the rest of the region. The hotel has 33 suites with one or two spacious bedrooms and windows to the outside. They enjoy a bright, natural light that's worth mentioning. In addition, each of the rooms at the Sercotel Mirasierra Suites Hotel has all the necessary services, plus free wifi internet. Our hotel in Pamplona is an excellent location for exploring the capital of Navarra from a comfortable, quiet place to stay. Have all the necessary amenities to make you feel at home. And all just a few minutes from the centre of Pamplona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sercotel Apartamentos Mirasierra reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mirasierra Hotel Pamplona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing