We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Vista Mar

Stunning sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning sea views
MAIN VIEW outside dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Stunning sea views
MAIN VIEW
outside dining
POOL TERRACE
dining
kitchen
view bedroom to pool
double bedroom
bathroom
shower room
double bedroom
twin bed room
lounge
dining
large walled and gated gardens
childrens play area nearby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jay209011
Truro, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Arrived home from this beautifull villa last night after a fantastic two weeks, my wife and i stayed here along with her father and step mother, the villa has to be one of the best we have stayed in it very clean and the view was amazing. We were met at the villa by Dawn who along with her husband stewart manage the propery unfortunately we did not meet Stewart,but Dawn was lovely and as we arrived after the shops had closed Dawn brought us milk tea coffee sugar and some water,she was very helpfull and came straight over when we had a problem with the boiler, it was also the first timd we have stayed in a villa and had clean beding and towels delivered to us for the second week. The grounds and the pool are beautifull we will definitely book this villa again missing it already .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa and the pool
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How comfortable the villa was and how clean and also easy to keep clean
Liked least: There was abolutely nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ebbw Vale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Liked least: smaller bed
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
t_swift39...
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa for a relaxed holiday, ideally situated for trips out.”
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Lovely spacious villa, with fantastic facilities. We had a great family holiday and enjoyed the stay immensly. Our letting agents Dawn and Stu were very helpful, without being intrusive, which made our stay like a home from home, but with the weather!!!!!
Great position for drives out to Moraira and Calpe for evening meals and also ideally equiped for staying in and preparing meals.
Would definitely stay again and would recommend it to any potential holiday maker.
A1++

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wexford, Ireland
Reviewed 21 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and view
Liked least: no aircon in third bedroom and lounge
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2012
We have to say that the villa has air con where it says it has it in the advert and it has never been advertised with aircon in the lounge,on a 2 week booking we do a linen and towel change free of charge,there is also a washing machine,but would like to add we are on call 24/7, if you needed extra pillows we would have delivered them,but just to clarify there are 2 pillows per person on every bed,and we are a little confused as to what is unfinished outside,however we appreciate your comments and realise,some clients expectations are different to others,and we have had really nice comments from all our other clients this year,and have asked them to do reviews as they see it,so more reviews coming soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing