We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Teranne

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Mgt092014
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Wonderful week spent in Villa Terrane. A real home from home. Everything you need is here.
Weather glorious and so nice to have our own pool. Car needed, however no where too far. Local shops and plenty of places to eat out.

Very relaxing holiday and we hope to return. Thank you for sharing your lovely home.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely pool and sun loungers for everyone
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gareth H
Leek, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A home from home”
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

I have stayed at Villa Terrane with my wife every year for the past 3 years and cannot recommend it enough. The villa is beautifully decorated with an excellent sized garden and private pool. The area in which the villa is situated is quiet with shops and bars in easy walking distance.
We hire a car from the owners and visit traditional Spanish towns like San Miguel and Torrevieja which are both easily accessible. The local beaches at La Zenia are a 5 minute drive away and offer good parking right next to the beach.
There are some stunning restaurants nearby including La Herradura where you can watch live Flamenco and Spanish guitar.
The villa is situated 10 minutes from the motorway so you can easily travel down the coast to the historic city of Cartagena and watch the cruise liners dock at their port.
The villa is perfect for families and couples and we will be booking up again soon!

Date of stay: October 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool
Liked least: going home..
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 Jan 2014
thank you for your kind review, its helpful for others who want to stay in our home to know that you found our home to be what you were looking for for your holiday and comfort needs. many thanks.
we shall continue to be at your service.
we endeavour each year to make our home to meet all your holiday and comfort needs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toos V
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Hi too thanks for your review I'm glad you enjoyed it and gave us a fair feedback. Unfortunately we don't have the space to install a separate toilet, hope this was not too much of an inconvenience to you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
famillema...
La Louviere, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2015
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lilymazou
Breuil le Sec, FRANCE
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2014
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Nov 2014
"Maison indépendante et dans un quartier résidentiel calme. Centre commercial La Zénia à proximité où l'on trouve toutes sortes de magasins et de nombreux restaurants." thank you so much for your knid review
happy to accomodate you once again

annette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.