We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“mixed feelings”
Review of Servigroup Rialto

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Servigroup Rialto
Ranked #19 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“mixed feelings”
Reviewed 28 May 2012

stayed at the Rialto 29 April - 6 May The hotel was spotless with good food and very friendly staff after an initial problem. We requested a poolside room approx 3 months earlier and found on arrival these had all been given apparently to weekend guests from spain.we got our poolside room on the following tuesday. There was entertainment only at weekends and no tour reps visited the hotel.
The hill must be mentioned.Younger guests may not have any problem but as pensioners we had cconsiderable difficulty and we were not alone. We even heard it referred to as cardiac hill.
For this reason we would not return to this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paul and pat c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    699
    359
    86
    20
    10
See reviews for
234
523
84
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (398)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2012

Could not be happier with the hotel.
Spotlessly clean
Very helpful staff
Great food cooked in front of you by a chef.
Good choice in buffet with a varied salad selection
Nice pool area - not a massive pool, but big enough - very clean
Very cheap drinks.
5 of us went and we would definitely go again.

Room Tip: Ask for a poolside view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Matthew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 May 2012

We have just arrived home (May 19th) and had a fabulous time staying in this hotel. Extremely clean and all of the staff very friendly and helpful. We found the food very good with plenty of choices for all. A bonus that the drinks are 2 for the price of 1 in the hotel. The male keyboard player was a great entertainer more of him would be good. This hotel is ideally located for beach and entertainment. We all agree we would certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: Pool view was excellent. We were on 5th floor and were very happy with this there were two lifts.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mgt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Just returned from a 4 day stay from this hotel with 13 family and friends. We were here for a surprise birthday for one of the party. Can not fault this hotel, the staff were really friendly, food was great. We were half board and on a couple of days, rather than having dinner, they were quite happy for us to switch this to lunch. We all checked in before the birthday girl arrived, so after we explained what we were there for, without asking a complimentary bottle of champagne was provided in her room (her husband scored big points for that!!). Rooms were really clean and quite large, pool area was spot on and always enough sunbeds. 2 for 1 drinks policy is also a bonus and the bar person was always very friendly.
Hotel is on a slight incline so if you have difficulties with walking you may want to bear that in mind. It's about 10 mins from the center of town which was ideal for us and about 200 yards from Levante beach.
Would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend to others.Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Rooms poolside are in the sun for longer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cakey38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
142 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2012

have just returned from a 4 day break at this hotel with 27 mates and could not really find much to fault it.We were on a golfing trip and used it as a base and found it ideal, especially the 2 for 1 drinks!!!! The hotel staff were very friendly and helpfull especially Mari in the bar who did her best to supply 27 thirsty men for 4 nights.The food is ok and the rooms very clean. We would return here again

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank grumpystickboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2012

Arrived 11.5.2012 got to our room to single beds but the room very clean
Carnt comment on the breakfast as we never got up in time tea was ok but nothing outstanding we were there for 4 nights on HB
The location on the hotel is good a short walk to the beach which is very nice and a 10 min walk into the main strip to all the entertainment
Would I go back to this hotel yes is the answer as it's set in a quiet part and is nice if you want to go into the madness on a night

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lynnepal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 May 2012

I have just returned from a 4 day break at this hotel with 27 mates and could not really find much to fault it.We were on a golfing trip and used it as a base and found it ideal, especially the 2 for 1 drinks!!!! The hotel staff were very friendly and helpfull especially Mari in the bar who did her best to supply 27 thirsty men for 4 nights.The food is ok and the rooms very clean.
We would return here again

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alonso2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,642 reviews
3.1 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#30 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 869 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6,647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#22 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 937 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#38 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,091 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Rialto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Rialto

Property: Servigroup Rialto
Address: Av. De Estocolmo, 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#14 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Rialto 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a residential area of Rincon de Loix, just 300 m. Walk from Benidorm's Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children, sunbeds, parasols and bar service to pool. Children's playground.Large restaurant, lounge-bar and air-conditioned public areas. Lounge bar Venecia, 400 m2.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Computer with Internet access in the reception area (supplement).Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 42.Rooms:103 comfortable rooms: air conditioning by fan coil system, heating, full bathroom, balcony, direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Servigroup, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Servigroup Rialto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Rialto Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing