We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Hotel”
Review of Servigroup Rialto

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Servigroup Rialto
Ranked #18 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Stayed 20th to 30th June Cannot fault the hotel in any way. Staff -Food-Cleanliness- were all great. There is always plenty of loungers around the pool. The hotel has a strict no leaving towels on loungers if you are not at the pool. 5 minute walk takes you to the promenade. Would definately recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the pool get the most sunshine
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank San65Bellshill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

889 - 895 of 1,241 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2012

We stayed at the Rialto Hotel 20/06/12 to 27/06/12 and have to say we had a truly great stay at this little well run friendly hotel. The hotel and rooms were spotlessly clean, the food was also very good with plenty of choice and the staff went about their daily duties with a smile on their faces. Around the pool was also excellent, always plenty of sun beds and parasolls and a nice tranquil feel about it, a perfect place to chill out. Overall i would reccomend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in the Rincon part of Benidorm it is well placed to enjoy this part of town,and finally well done Hotel Rialto and well done Servigroup keep it up.

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor room,the views are better and its always quieter, top tip get a coffee and tia m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank fineclaretBlackburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

Travelled with a party of four. Hotel was changed at last minute to the Rialto. What a bonus it turned out to be for us. The hotel is in the perfect location in the new town. Close to beach and 10 minute walk from the main strip.
We had 2 rooms next door to each other which were very comfortable and modern in decoration. The staff were very friendly and the food was excellent with plenty of choice to suite eveyones taste.
The poolside was very clean and we always managed to get a sun lounger at any time of the day.
All in all a first class hotel and would definitely book again on our next visit.
Nightlife is awaesome, make sure you go to see Pete Loaf in Sinatras bar and also Asa Elliott in Sandras bar (from Benidorm programme) and best of all the Cabeytu Brothers in the Jailrock Bar

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BevBo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Had a great time at the hotel Rialto, the rooms were very comfortable, the hotel staff were first class, the food was very good, with a good selection, the staff on reception were very friendly, plus the staff in the resturant got dress up when Spain played in the euro 2012 football, overall I had a great time.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank moby52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Have been to this hotel before and was not dissappointed again this time. Staff very friendly, rooms were very clean and comfortable. Food very good even if you are a fussy eater you can always find something to your taste. will visit again !!

Room Tip: Overlooking the pool.!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Just spent a week in the Rialto, quite busy and an fairly enjoyable experience with the added bonus of alot of good banter between different nationalities enjoying the football, quite liked how colorful the Spanish staff were on wearing teams colors, flags painted on faces etc, good atmosphere full stop. Very first time in Beni 7 years back went to my first Servigroup hotel, Pueblo, since then done six other hotels none servigroup but my wife and I always commented on how well we loved the food on Pueblo, so for the second time opted for another one this time without my wife the Rialto. First time ever I've gone full board and where better to take that experience first time than here, food was fantastic, actually first time ever I'm going to give a hotel ten out of ten. Breakfasts were quite normal what you expect, but the lunch and dinners were amazing, so much choice and everywhere you turned looked so well presented. Very much liked the fact that it looked so clean, temperature gauges on show checking standards all the tme, really amazing and cant fault anything. Cant comment about couple rooms, as I was in single room pretty basic but did the job OK, overlooking pool. If there is only one small gripe I wish a notice could be displayed politely asking people late at night not to bang doors, but thats no fault of the hotel just people maybe being forgetful. Overall would definately recommend this place especially for the first class food and very helpful staff. Hotel Venus next in February,another Servi, hope and I'm sure will be just as good.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Phildale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

Food was good and plenty of it but always cool at dinner,even being the first one in .It did not help with the plates being cold.I ate out acouple of nights at a bar round the corner called The Drop Inn.Good warm food and Tetley bitter at 2 euros.

Room Tip: Booked through Jet2,allocated pool side on first floor,not good for wanting an early night,the racke...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank oliver42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
3.1 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
942 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
2,281 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#52 of 192 in Benidorm
4,227 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#12 of 192 in Benidorm
1,091 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
1,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Rialto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Rialto

Address: Av. De Estocolmo, 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £53 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Rialto 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 5 minutes walk from the beach. Hotel Servigroup Rialto offers an outdoor pool, free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned rooms with a furnished balcony and flat-screen satellite TV. Benidorm’s Levante Beach is just 300 m from the hotel. The Rialto’s buffet restaurant offers live show cooking and themed dishes. The hotel also has an airy lounge bar and a terrace with sun loungers and parasols. In summer, there is a poolside cocktail bar and an entertainment programme with live music. Rooms at Hotel Rialto offer simple, bright décor and tiled floors. Each room has a mini fridge and a private bathroom with amenities, while safes are available to rent. Hotel Servigroup Rialto is located in the Rincón de Loix area of Benidorm, a 10-minute walk from numerous restaurants and lively bars. Aqualandia Water Park is less than 2 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Servigroup, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Servigroup Rialto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Rialto Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing