We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“spotlessly clean,average food”
Review of Servigroup Rialto

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Servigroup Rialto
Ranked #18 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 September 2012

for the first time i feel let down by trip advisor reviews.i booked this hotel on the reviews only.i have stayed in benidorm several times so know most of the hotels,but didnt have a clue about this one.spotlessly clean,friendly staff (some of them) but the food was poor, for my likeing.the breakfast was decent,the dinner not bad,the evening meal poor,(pigs trotters,roast rabbit)not for me.the sweets very basic.i have stoped at the castilla and this hotel is far superior in every way.everyone has different oppinions,but i just cant beleive most of the reviews about this hotel and ime not fussy at all.i have too say if the hotel improves the food and not just cater for the spanish then i could agree with some of the reviews.lastly i also noticed that all pool view rooms are given to the spanish.whilst i was there 2nd-9th sept 2012 not one english had a pool view.(i asked almost everyone).also the walls in the rooms must be made of paper,you can even hear people either side of you farting.

Room Tip: ask for pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank baltymore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

879 - 885 of 1,241 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2012

Couldn't fault it 10 out of 10, we got back home and booked it again,the staff were great and nothing was to much trouble, the food is excellent with plenty of choice the location is great and there's loads to do and see,your a short walk from the sea or just chill by the pool..it's a winner

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GandCdarwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

There was everything I needed for a great holiday. Spotless hotel comfortable rooms cleaned daily. Good shower, air conditioning and a fridge in the room. Staff efficient and helpful. Good choice of food buffet style with a chef cooking eggs and pancakes in the morning and fish and meat in the evening. Useful courtesy room can be booked for a shower after you have checked out. If you like Benidorm you can't go wrong at this hotel umfortunately Benidorm was not my cup of tea but I enjoyed the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Jpedley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

Enjoyed a very relaxing break at this hotel. Very friendly staff, great food with plenty of choice. Located within easy walk of the beach and there plenty of local bars close by. The rooms are clean, with airconditioning and maid service providing clean towels everyday. No rowdiness. Would go back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank galbosdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

Stayed here from 13th July to 23rd lovely hotel, staff were all friendly, food was plentiful and different variety every day, just a short walk to the beach and main entertainment area, no problem with noisy revellers, not much entertainment in the hotel, rooms were kept clean and change of towels daily, was'nt happy with room on arrival but we were given another room next day on same floor with a good view of pool and surrounding hotels, it was my birthday while we were there and it was a nice suprise to return to our room and find a card and bottle of champagne from hotel management, would recommend this hotel if you wanted a quiet holiday away from the night life but just a short walk into the heart of benidorm

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jackiehall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2012

Stayed here 11th to 18th July. If you are looking for a hotel close to the beach & nightlife but just far enough away to avoid the revelers then this is for you. Very clean, good food & friendly staff. We couldn't fault the Rialto. It's situated 5min walk from the end of the main entertainment area & the same distance to the Levante beach. We stayed on half board and found the food to be very good.
The only slight complaint was that evening meal service didn't start until 8pm. Rooms are basic but spotless and adequate and I would certainly recommend this Hotel in future.

Room Tip: If you are not interested in a pool view request a room at the back as your room will be cooler at n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CCF27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

Stayed here 13th - 17th July and can't fault anything for the price paid. 16 males from Carlisle had a fantastic time. Clean Hotel food was reasonable and not to far from the beach and main prom. would recommend to anyone looking for a good basic package on a half board basis!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
3.1 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#35 of 192 in Benidorm
942 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
2,280 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#12 of 192 in Benidorm
1,089 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
1,013 reviews
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#52 of 192 in Benidorm
4,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Rialto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Rialto

Address: Av. De Estocolmo, 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £53 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Rialto 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 5 minutes walk from the beach. Hotel Servigroup Rialto offers an outdoor pool, free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned rooms with a furnished balcony and flat-screen satellite TV. Benidorm’s Levante Beach is just 300 m from the hotel. The Rialto’s buffet restaurant offers live show cooking and themed dishes. The hotel also has an airy lounge bar and a terrace with sun loungers and parasols. In summer, there is a poolside cocktail bar and an entertainment programme with live music. Rooms at Hotel Rialto offer simple, bright décor and tiled floors. Each room has a mini fridge and a private bathroom with amenities, while safes are available to rent. Hotel Servigroup Rialto is located in the Rincón de Loix area of Benidorm, a 10-minute walk from numerous restaurants and lively bars. Aqualandia Water Park is less than 2 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Servigroup, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Servigroup Rialto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Rialto Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing