We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent location”
Review of Servigroup Rialto

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Servigroup Rialto
Ranked #19 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
gloucester
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“excellent location”
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Just got back from Rialto and had a good stay. Hotel is small and very clean and tidy. Location is great and you can see the sea from outside the front. Rooms are spotless although there is no tea and coffee making facilities in them. TV has english channels, BBC 1, 2 and ITV so can watch a bit in bed which is nice. We did not use the pool area as our family were staying in another servigroup hotel, the Venus so spent most days down there instead. The food is OK but not brilliant. They fresh cook 'poached' eggs (fried) and pancakes every day for breakfast and there is all the usual stuff as well. Be warned, do not be late for breakfast because they turn everything off on the dot of 10am! Restaurant staff are a bit vigilant on clearing up and the egg frying lady is very miserable but Ok apart from that. Evening meals not great although soup and salad choice very good. Free Wi-fi a bonus and english lady on reception is very helpful (nicky) We were offered food on late arrival and a continental breakfast on the last morning as we were leaving early so overall very good

Room Tip: if people in next room leave their TV on all night you can hear it and them snoring! we were in room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank forestfriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    708
    361
    86
    20
    11
See reviews for
238
527
86
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (401)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Small and friendly hotel close to the beach, about a 5 minute walk. Really clean and food was lovely. Stayed for 4 nights and would definitely stay again. Have stayed in other servigroup hotels and this was by far the best.Free wifi a bonus

Room Tip: Rooms on pool side get the afternoon sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Moxy61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2013

I have just got back from my stay at the Rialto where I celebrated my hen party. Rooms were spotless and a good size. The location was spot on, ten minutes walk to the main strip bars and pubs, shops and restaurants on the door step. Free wifi throughout the hotel was also a great bonus to keep in contact with family at home. The only downfall was the food. I am by no means picky and although it wasn't terrible the combinations they put together were quite peculiar. We ate here for breakfast which was nice, but the evening meal we did eat out for. The staff were fantastic and could not do enough for us. Thankyou to you all! I would definitely stay here again but wouldn't pay for half board in future. Fab little hotel!!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loza_holibobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Second visit to this hotel it is in a great location the staff are all very friendly always a hello rooms are very nice have fridges the breakfast was very nice but didn't really like the evening meals very much myself

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pugsManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex england
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Just returned from a fab 12 days at the hotel Rialto in benidorm. Once again cannot fault a thing. Hotel service was brilliant right from the start at reception, very helpful staff...great food loads of variety and lovely and hot...show cooking was a treat!!! The cleaning department need to have a medal...spotless everywhere!! Personally I had a problem with my eye and needed immediate attention. Nicky the customer service lady, always smiling and nothing too much trouble sorted me out with a taxi to the local hospital. She translated the hospital notes for me which was such a great help....what a great asset to the company!!! Definitely returning in October as we feel comfortable and safe knowing there is someone to look after us if something should go wrong...well done Hotel Rialto!! Thanks to all their staff...see you soon.

Room Tip: Each side has a pool view so doesn't matter ....they are all nice!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Christine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Nice hotel, clean rooms, staff friendly and always helpful, we went half board, only managed breakfast once which was nice, if you miss it there's a nice café/pub over the road called Queen Mary, evening meal was ok, some odd combinations. You won't go hungry that's for sure. Rialto is up a hill but only 5 minute walk to beach and about 10mins to all the bars, Neptunes is only 6mins away. We had room 201 which had a view of the beach through gaps in hotels lower down. Would stay here again if I ever go back to Benidorm.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EssexBonzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2013 via mobile

I was a little nervous has I was travelling alone to this hotel as my friends were staying in a different Hotel that was full.
I needn't have been tho as I felt really safe, (not over run with stag does), but a nice clientelle, couldn't say the same for my friends Hotel The Dynastic. Plus the hotel was spotlessly clean, with excellent welcoming staff.
The food was lovely with a good choice and I would say it was more in keeping with a 4star standard.
The rooms are basic, but modern comfortable and clean.
I was also extremely impressed with the fact I'd requested a high quiet room away from any lifts as I am a light sleeper, and most of the time when you send in these requests they get ignored.
But not this time I was given the top floor, right at the end away from the lifts very quiet room 710, I couldn't have been given any better. Really appreciated Thank you.
I'd say the standard of service, and food etc of this Hotel is better than most 4 star.
But what probably keeps it a 3 star is the small basic pool and terrace
area, but this did not bother me.
I would definitely recommend this Hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank muddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
3.1 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
893 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#38 of 192 in Benidorm
2,158 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
6,945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#22 of 192 in Benidorm
964 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,696 reviews
0.8 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#16 of 192 in Benidorm
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Rialto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Rialto

Property: Servigroup Rialto
Address: Av. De Estocolmo, 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#10 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Rialto 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a residential area of Rincon de Loix, just 300 m. Walk from Benidorm's Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children, sunbeds, parasols and bar service to pool. Children's playground.Large restaurant, lounge-bar and air-conditioned public areas. Lounge bar Venecia, 400 m2.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Computer with Internet access in the reception area (supplement).Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 42.Rooms:103 comfortable rooms: air conditioning by fan coil system, heating, full bathroom, balcony, direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Hotels.com, Servigroup, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Servigroup Rialto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Rialto Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing