We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Servigroup Rialto
Nearby Hotels
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$132
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$366
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,268)
Filter reviews
1,268 results
Traveller rating
751
384
96
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
751
384
96
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbenidorm palacesmall hotelslight inclinefree ticketsshow cookingsmall fridgepool viewplenty of sunbedsenglish baconwhite horsehotel is spotlessplenty of choiceindoor marketgreat weekquiet areaair confull board basis
Filter
Updating list...
617 - 622 of 1,268 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Was awarded best hotel in Spain 2013 (3 star),well deserved.Top marks for hygiene and general cleanliness,good quality food,good selection.Location good for seafront and beach.Big thank you to Nicky who leads a really nice team of staff,very polite and very helpful.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank bwarneresq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Having stayed at the Riviera Beach Hotel in the past,decided on a change to be slightly nearer to the Beach. The location was excellent and away from the noisy entertainment strip. First impressions were good and we were quickly checked in by Nicky who was so helpful and kind throughout our stay( as were all the reception staff). Within 10 minutes we were having lunch in the restaurant having opted for full board.
Apart from a few noisy hen party 3 night neighbours( which can happen at any hotel) we could not fault this lovely hotel. For a 3* the standards were as good as 4* hotels we have stayed in. The place is spotless and daily room service was over and above expectation. Food was excellent, breakfast, lunch and evening meals and the restaurant and kitchens were spotlessly clean. Two for one at the bar was a bonus and drinks were served with good humour by Jonathon , Jesus and Ceasar( who is a star in the dining room).
Entertainment in the hotel was limited but not really a negative in Benidorm as there is so much going on elsewhere. Great weather was a bonus but we found this 11 day stay very relaxing(comfy beds) and we will definitely return.
We would advise anyone to book directly with Servigroup who include free transfer/ welcome drink and free tickets to the Benidorm Palace ( a must see )

Thank you to Nicky and all the staff and Shaun sends his love ( see picture)

Room Tip: Rooms with a pool view are a good option if you want afternoon/early evening sun. The lift is near the low numbers ie: 203, 303 etc
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

what more can we say, this is the third time here,and its just like going home. everyone is so friendly. staff cant do enough for you. its no wonder its been voted the BEST hotel in SPAIN,let alone benidorm,hence the wife and i will be going again,this year, i think everybody that works should all be given a well deserved patt on the back

Room Tip: if you want the sun ask for poolside and if you want qiute and shade ask for the back
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davedee2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Great value for moneyespecially in the quieter months where they do a two for one drink offer with high quality drinks which you don't always get in some other establishments. Would not book with any other hotel group in the Costa Blanca!

Room Tip: Book if room at the back of the hotel if you want more peace and quiet from surrounding apartments(showing my age!)
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kd4cd8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

The hotel is spotless and the sraff very accomodating (Nicky very helpfull ), a good selection of food available, 2 for 1 at the bar with limited entertajnment. Went to Benidorm palace (free tickets), left before the end of the show. Please watch your bags at McDonalds, mine stolen and the staff there are not interested CANT TRUST ANYONE.

Room Tip: Everything needed was in the room or available at reception
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews