We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Holiday stop over” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Servigroup Rialto

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Servigroup Rialto
Ranked #20 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Holiday stop over”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

Booked this hotel following good reviews from Trip Advisor, we have a holiday home further down the coast but wanted a night in Benidorm, super hotel, beautiful & clean, basic rooms although thats what we asked/paid for complete with fridge and flat screen TV should you need it, great shower and again all very clean, we went half board and the selection/quality was great, good house wine too, staff were polite and friendly and when we checked out the receptionist recommedned a couple of places to visit along the coast , Font de Algar, Guardalest & Altea, absolutely excellent in fact I am reluctant to share in case everyone visits! fantastic recommendation and I thank her for that, we will definately be visiting again and I we will definately stay here, we did drop into the Los Pelicanos where "Benidorm" is filmed just to see what it looked like, sooo glad we didnt choose to stay there, its exactly like the programme so if its not your thing avoid is all I can say!! anyway all in all a fantastic trip/overnight stay in a lovely hotel with lovely people!!

Room Tip: We were on the 5th floor and had great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jessie269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,154 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    686
    353
    85
    20
    10
See reviews for
227
512
84
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (392)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
scotland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

Reception staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful .Waiters were attentive and were always smiling .Food plentiful and well presented .House wines excellent value for money .All areas of hotel kept clean .No problems with sunbeds .Towels got thinner as week went on
.This hotel provides excellent value. It belies its 3 star rating .Would have no hesitation returning again. Well done to everyone at the Rialto.

Room Tip: Room 508 great for afternoon and evening sun. Ask for poolview room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sugarrayScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

I stayed in this hotel 18th. to 25th.April 2014,along with our group of about 20,some only staying a few days.Reception was friendly and welcoming.Rooms though fairly basic were spotless,with ensuite,plenty of wardrobe space,the bathroom was roomy and even included a bidet,and the power shower was brilliant.You can hire a safety deposit box for 14€ for a week with a 10€ refundable deposit.My balcony overlooked the pool of an adjoining hotel,so was quite acceptable,but some In our group were overlooking roofs.So worth asking for a pool view.
The pool area whilst not pretty,(the pool was just the basic oblong shape,)but the surrounding area was well supplied with sufficient sun beds (no reserving them)along with tables and chairs.
The main reason for me writing this review was to tell you about the fantastic food: The selection of chicken, meats and fish at every meal,was incredible,some of it cooked to order,so really fresh.The sweets selection has to be seen to be believed,it's just a blaze of colour,and you feel like you don't want to disturb them.As well as all this there is a huge selection of fresh fruit.
If you book the hotel through their own website for more than 7nights that gives you several perks,one of which is free transfers to and from the Airport.
I can thoroughly recommend this hotel as as an economical Gem,the cost to me for 7nights full board was around 280€. Around 40€ a day!!! Which is incredible.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank pammytammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIRMINGHAM
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

Just minutes walk away from the lively bars and restaurants this hotel is perfect for those after a decent standard of accommodation, lovely food and a good nights sleep! Security ensure no late night noisey guests, the buffet is nicely presented and super selection of food and desserts. Plenty of sunbeds by the pool and helpful pleasant staff everywhere who speak fluent english.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PR-MARKETING-TEAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lanchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

stayed at rialto 19` 25` april 2014 once again everything was fab, from checking in to checking out. food great staff also, rooms immaculate the whole place is spotless,this is our third visit we will be back

Room Tip: pool view about third floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 961Tom_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

Rialto was chosen as last minute break for Easter.

It was as expected: clean, near beach, basic 3 star with excellent food.

As long as you can avoid the British yobs in Benidorm it remains a lovely place.

Would return for same.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank avajeanne8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london, UK
Level Contributor
295 reviews
146 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 254 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

I've stayed at many hotels across Spain, and the Rialto now feels like returning home.

This time was just a short 24 hour stop on the way back from Denia, but it was lovely to return to the friendly service, the spotless rooms and the tasty food.

We had single rooms with pool view, which had good double beds, mini fridge, sunny balcony and spotless bathroom.

The pool area was clean and relaxing.

The restaurant, as ever, helped make the stay. At lunch and dinner we enjoyed pork chops, fish and beef steak cooked freshly at the cooking station, the tasty salad selection made great starters as always, and the staff - from the cooking station guy to the kitchen chef, Cesar, Pilar and Jonathan were very helpful in pointing out what was gluten free, arranging gluten free toast at breakfast (and ice cream at dinner) and the wines were good and reasonably priced. Breakfast was a delight with poached eggs cooked to order and lots of fresh fruit. The food is all simple, but very tasty and plenty of choice.

The location at the quiet end of Levante is great, and its just two mins stroll to the beach and to a fun group of pubs down the street, while it's an easy enough walk to all the sights and sounds of central Levante.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank deeboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,606 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6,401 reviews
3.1 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#30 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 916 reviews
0.3 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,326 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#34 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,042 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Rialto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Rialto

Property: Servigroup Rialto
Address: Av. De Estocolmo, 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#13 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Rialto 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a residential area of Rincon de Loix, just 300 m. Walk from Benidorm's Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children, sunbeds, parasols and bar service to pool. Children's playground.Large restaurant, lounge-bar and air-conditioned public areas. Lounge bar Venecia, 400 m2.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Computer with Internet access in the reception area (supplement).Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 42.Rooms:103 comfortable rooms: air conditioning by fan coil system, heating, full bathroom, balcony, direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Agoda, Odigeo, Servigroup, Priceline, Ebookers, Hotel.de and HRS so you can book your Servigroup Rialto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Rialto Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing