We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great wee place”
Review of Servigroup Rialto

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Servigroup Rialto
Ranked #19 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights with my husband we both had a great time. You don't have to venture far from hotel for restaurants or great bars like the white horse or the triangle. It is on a hill but on the plus side it's in a quiet area away from all the hustle and bustle so you've more chance of a good nights sleep. The main nightlife is a short walk away and so is the beach. The cleanliness is superb at this hotel as is the food especially the roast beef and roast potatoes served on a Sunday. Well done to all the staff especially nicky keep up the good work I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,216)
There are newer reviews for Servigroup Rialto
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

528 - 534 of 1,216 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

This smart little hotel is perfect . Its fresh clean and the staff are very pleasant. The food is amazing and never short of a good choice and variation. Our room is well maintained and cleaned during out stay. The Hotel is situated up a slight hill that may cause a problem to the elderly. Above all it is situated in an excellent area to all amenities. Our group of 8 could not be more happier with our holiday stay at the Rialto.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank red027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Just come back from a week's stay at this great little hotel.Emailed hotel a month before to ask for high floor and pool view,and got room 708 on the top floor with pool view.Nice size room with kingsize bed,plenty of cupboard space,flat screen tv and nice size bathroom.Table and chairs on balcony.Food was very high standard,plenty of choice,the breakfasts were one of the best that we have had.The bacon was of a very high quality and a lovely girl in the dining room who was always smiling and very helpful.No problems getting a sunbed,although pool was like ice.Only a couple of mins from the front and the clubs and bars.The hotel even throw in a free visit to the Benidorm Palace,which is a really great night out.Only downside to this little gem is the stag parties that come for the weekends that can be rowdy.We will use this hotel again next year.

Room Tip: Ask for high floor with pool view
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank chunky0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

My wife and myself have just returned home after a 10 day holiday at this hotel and it turned out to be one of the best holiday hotels that we have stayed in, it is well organised and well kept with high standards of cleanliness and very nice fresh quality meals, the bed was very comfortable and room facility's were very good with a balcony overlooking the pool, there is a young lady by the name of Nicky who is on the care desk who extremely knowledgably about Benidorm and very helpful with all your queries and problems if you have any, this hotel is only mins from the beach and all the bars and entertainment and bus stops.

Room Tip: Over looking the pool
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bangkok190788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We have been staying here for the Past week. Our first time here and hopefully not the last. From our check in, Yes Nicki is as good and efficient as others have said, to the surprise bottle of champagne chilling on ice left in our room for my wife's birthday. Although not Brut (lol) it was very pleasant and helped make her day. The rooms are spotless and kept that way by the hard working maids but all the staff especially the big fella with the glasses in the dining room are not only hard working but the nicest , full of smiles, always willing to help and make you feel welcome. The pool if a little cold was well laid out, and absolutely no problems getting sun beds. We also liked the standard and choice of food. A GREAT WEE HOTEL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Ask for pool view to get sun all afternoon.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bigbobski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

stayed in the rialto for 1 week in may 2014 hotel ok as I was travelling solo I got a very small room but it was on the right-side of the building for the afternoon sun check in was a nightmare 2 people on the desk but 1 was dealing with a group of guys arguing about prices so this took more time than it should have food was fine location was good for me but it was on a steep hill some times you could not get a drink at the bar and there were so many people putting towels over the sun loungers some days you could not get 1 there was a sign but nobody seemed to bother staff were very friendly and my room was cleaned every day

Room Tip: this hotel would not be good if you had walking difficulties as you have to go up a steep hill
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

we got to rialto 1st may for 14 nights 2014, but because of the muck up that Thomas cook had made on our holiday the rialto had no recollection of us as Thomas cook had booked us in another hotel. but rialto let us stay there the night and would help us sort it out the next day. the next day came and the staff were apsolutely brilliant and went that extra mile to help us. after 6 days of phone calls to and from Thomas cook we eventually stayed at thee rialto which was heaven. but then my partner had to be taken into hospital overnight and again the staff went that extra mile to help us. we have never ever been to such a friendly hotel and will certainly be going back, but this time will be booking directly with them. thank you all. xx

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank frances p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
2,232 reviews
3.1 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
920 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 192 in Benidorm
7,217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#22 of 192 in Benidorm
997 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#7 of 192 in Benidorm
1,762 reviews
0.8 mi away
Servigroup Castilla
Servigroup Castilla
#15 of 192 in Benidorm
912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Rialto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Rialto

Address: Av. De Estocolmo, 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £52 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Rialto 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a residential area of Rincon de Loix, just 300 m. Walk from Benidorm's Levante Beach.Facilities and services:Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children, sunbeds, parasols and bar service to pool. Children's playground.Large restaurant, lounge-bar and air-conditioned public areas. Lounge bar Venecia, 400 m2.Entertainment programme in high season and live music at night.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outoor areas.Computer with Internet access in the reception area (supplement).Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 42.Rooms:103 comfortable rooms: air conditioning by fan coil system, heating, full bathroom, balcony, direct dial telephone, flat screen TV, mini fridge, safe (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Servigroup, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Servigroup Rialto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Rialto Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing