We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Rialto”
Review of Servigroup Rialto

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Servigroup Rialto
Ranked #18 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We stayed at the Rialto from 23rd April to 1st May this year the first room we were allocated was 410, the room stunk of cigarette smoke it was obnoxious, we asked to be changed, we were given room 419 this room stunk worse than the first one, we then got room 102, this room was perfect, My impression of the hotel then changed from bad to super, food was good, staff were friendly and very helpful, hotel up a slight hill but easy enough, pool area was clean, plenty of sun beds. The weather was perfect hardly saw a cloud. Booked again for a week in June this year. If given a room that stinks of cigarette smoke complain as we did if successful, Good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chunkyman_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,231)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

537 - 543 of 1,231 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2014

This is our 2nd time at the Hotel Rialto *** we came on the 4th of May till the 14 th May we did enjoy ourselves the food was up to the high standard and the staff couldn't do enough for us we made a lot of new friends in the Rialto the guest customer services ( Nicky) and the manager of Hotel (Simona) everything was spotless and the welcome we received was so amazing something you would never forget let we felt like being treated like Royality and it is good to have the shuttle bus they put on for there guest as part of the deal

Room Tip: we asked for a room close to the lift and we got 701 it was great room and a bonus was to have an ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sparkie582014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

second visit to the rialto,they have it just right proper good value for the price we paid.food varied and of a decent quality,not always my cup of tea but could find enough to fill my plate,staff as ever pleasant,and willing to help at any time,as clean as ever cleaners do a good job with the limited time they have.it still has it,s downsides like the very firm /smallish beds but the one big problem it has is the walls are paper thin didn,t get one full nights sleep people coming back all hours knocking doors up to six in the morning surely the guests could have more than one key it was a real nightmare constantly knock knock knocking,and it is a real shame the walls aren,t thicker but there really isn,t a lot the hotel can do about it most holiday makers try to be quiet but you know how quiet you can be after a few,not very as i know myself,benidorm itself hasn,t changed a lot since last year apart from what seems to be an influx of romanians,there is a lot of peddlers and hawkers on the beach it,s a right pain saying no to the same peddlers hour after hour and as for pea men there are at least five of six gangs up and down the prom saw that many peas i was counting them as one of my five a day,how people still fall for the ruse is quite shocking but it,s still happening,and one of the rialto lads was relieved of his wallet by a lady of the night so the problems are still there for the people who don,t keep their wits about them ,so be warned,still had a great time though,best nights out with loads of top acts so please enjoy but don,t get too trollied plenty of people willing to take your money off you

Room Tip: rooms away from the pool cooler and more private
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ChesterBluenose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

What a great little hotel, very clean and the staff are very friendly, food is great something for everyone and the atmosphere is very relaxing. Nicky in reception was extremely helpful thank you.
Just to add to the short break we got free tickets to Benidorm palace which you can book on arrival. The only down side is that they don't have family rooms. It's in a great location for nightlife, the beach, aqua park, Mundomar and Benidorm palace.

Room Tip: Email the hotel for pool facing rooms prior to arrival.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights with my husband we both had a great time. You don't have to venture far from hotel for restaurants or great bars like the white horse or the triangle. It is on a hill but on the plus side it's in a quiet area away from all the hustle and bustle so you've more chance of a good nights sleep. The main nightlife is a short walk away and so is the beach. The cleanliness is superb at this hotel as is the food especially the roast beef and roast potatoes served on a Sunday. Well done to all the staff especially nicky keep up the good work I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

This smart little hotel is perfect . Its fresh clean and the staff are very pleasant. The food is amazing and never short of a good choice and variation. Our room is well maintained and cleaned during out stay. The Hotel is situated up a slight hill that may cause a problem to the elderly. Above all it is situated in an excellent area to all amenities. Our group of 8 could not be more happier with our holiday stay at the Rialto.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank red027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Just come back from a week's stay at this great little hotel.Emailed hotel a month before to ask for high floor and pool view,and got room 708 on the top floor with pool view.Nice size room with kingsize bed,plenty of cupboard space,flat screen tv and nice size bathroom.Table and chairs on balcony.Food was very high standard,plenty of choice,the breakfasts were one of the best that we have had.The bacon was of a very high quality and a lovely girl in the dining room who was always smiling and very helpful.No problems getting a sunbed,although pool was like ice.Only a couple of mins from the front and the clubs and bars.The hotel even throw in a free visit to the Benidorm Palace,which is a really great night out.Only downside to this little gem is the stag parties that come for the weekends that can be rowdy.We will use this hotel again next year.

Room Tip: Ask for high floor with pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank chunky0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
3.1 mi away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
929 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
2,262 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 192 in Benidorm
1,010 reviews
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#12 of 192 in Benidorm
1,075 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Rialto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Rialto

Address: Av. De Estocolmo, 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: £52 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Rialto 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 5 minutes walk from the beach. Hotel Servigroup Rialto offers an outdoor pool, free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned rooms with a furnished balcony and flat-screen satellite TV. Benidorm’s Levante Beach is just 300 m from the hotel. The Rialto’s buffet restaurant offers live show cooking and themed dishes. The hotel also has an airy lounge bar and a terrace with sun loungers and parasols. In summer, there is a poolside cocktail bar and an entertainment programme with live music. Rooms at Hotel Rialto offer simple, bright décor and tiled floors. Each room has a mini fridge and a private bathroom with amenities, while safes are available to rent. Hotel Servigroup Rialto is located in the Rincón de Loix area of Benidorm, a 10-minute walk from numerous restaurants and lively bars. Aqualandia Water Park is less than 2 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Servigroup, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Servigroup Rialto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Rialto Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing