We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Russell J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Wonderful !”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a wonderful holiday in Emilia's apartment. A large three bedroom apartment with amazing sea views. Emilia was very helpful and thoughtful towards us. We will be back again soon !

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Many thanks, Russell, it has been a pleasure to stay at my house, you are very caring and respectful guests. I will be delighted to stay, again, in my house when you decide to return to Benidorm. Until forever, A HUG FOR EVERYONE !!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKing2
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We arrived after midnight on the 31/8 due to flight delays, Maria and her husband were waiting on us with big smiles and hugs, and some little cakes to tide us over until morning, we apologised and after the normal exchange of personal information Maria left, the apartment was immaculate, big enough for 6 of us and right on the beach front and next to my favourite bar, tiki beach,

The internet had a fantastic connection and speed, also the aircon in the apartment was brilliant, we woke up the next morning to the most stunning of view's over the sea and a welcome message from Emilia informing us the best place to go for shopping, we will defiantly book here again next time we are in Spain.

Until then, thank you Emilia and Maria for all your communication texts and the warm welcome.

Mr + Mrs King

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
I can not find suitable words to respond to your kind comments. You have been an exemplary group of travelers, despite the incidents you know you can show your gratitude to lessen my anguish. I would love to have you stay in my house again, you are a guest of those who are always remembered for your respect, education and SOLIDARITY. UNTIL ALWAYS, A HUG FOR EVERYONE !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Karl, thank you very much for your comments, I feel enormously happy when my guests feel so happy in my house, I am proud to have contributed to enjoy a happy stay. Thank you also because you complied with the rules and took great care of the house. I will be happy to stay at my house when deciding to return to Benidorm. Until forever !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Elizabeth, thank you very much for your kind comments, it has been a pleasure to have you at my house, you are a very careful family. I hope you return to stay at my house when you return to Benidorm. See you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Redditch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I feel the problem of the small bathroom, that has no remedy, but the other bathroom if it is large and spacious. I hope you stay in another future holiday, you have been excellent guests. See you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Israel A
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stop Looking!!! BEST OPTION IN BENIDORM”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Emilia's house was just beyond outstanding.
Place is sparkling clean, tastefully decorated and with the best location in all Benidorm. Views are to die for!!!

Communication was amazing and check-in and check out was a breeze. Emilia even offered us a super early complementary check-in...

This won't be our last time at Emilia's house...

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Israel, me llenan de satisfacción tus comentarios, me alegro que hayáis disfrutado de la estancia, vosotros también habéis sido unos huéspedes de cinco estrellas, respetuosos, cumplidores de normas y muy educados, estaré encantada de volver a alojaros en mi casa. Mis mejores deseos para toda la familia. Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you so much, Rod, I am proud of your comments and fill me with satisfaction, my goal, as a host, is that the guests are happy in the house. It has been a pleasure to meet you and I hope you stay at my house, you and your friends have taken great care of it. A hug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.