We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartamento perfecto”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alex luiz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“apartment ok. host needs to work on customer service”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is pleasant a bit old fashion we arrived late and had to make thge bed basic thingsuch as toiletries or washing up liquid was not provided. Very nix and mach furniture and quiet cluttured.
Good location for Poniente beach but a good 50 min walk to old town levante beach.
We had a few issues with the apartment and the owner. When we arrived the internet was not working and after been 2 days in the apartment the safe provided would not work so we could not access our money/ passport. We have contacted the owner which was not very helpful.
Straight away the owner came to a conclusion that we have broken the safe and that we would loose our deposit and keep threatening us. We were very pressurised by the owner to pay for the locksmith to open the safe, thankfully the locksmith acknowledge that the safe had a electrical fault and explained this to the owner.
Due to this we stayed our last days on the apartment on edge we did not use the rest of the basic facilities worring that if something went wrong the owner would have the same reaction.
Unfortunately due to this we would not return to this apartment as the owners threatening behaviour has defenetlly spoiled our holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
I answer in English and I beg your pardon, because my English is no good.
I am not very happy reading your opinion, but we will try to be better in the future. Sir, I think that you would have a little bit more patience. I will try to answer everything.
One bed was made, the other one is a sofá-bed. It is normal to wait for you without making it. In these apartments there aren’t toiletries, I have usually them and I don’t know why there weren’t this time. I will speak with the person that prepares the apartment.
Nothing about the furniture, I am very sorry if you don’t like it. You saw them in the pictures, they are the same.
Yes, Poniente beach isn’t Levante beach, but you knew it because I explain it in my documents. It is a better beach, more quiet and very beautiful. In Levante beach there is a lot of noise, a lot of people, so I explain very good because people have a lot of apartments in Levante and in Poniente, so it is a very simple question, to choose it. I explain also that there is a bus that it goes through all the City.
Yes, Alex, sometimes things don’t work, but I think that it is good to say everything. Internet doesn’t work, it was a problem of Orange (the Company) and you had a solution the same day, because I phoned and said that it was urgent because you weren’t Spanish. Afterwards the safe, in the weekend. The safe worked and after 2 days not. How many times did you phone me? I couldn’t answer you because I was in a hospital. Messages and more messages, but desafortunately it is impossible to have a locksmith at home waiting for our call. Did we pay a high quantity to open the safe? I think so.
I am very sorry if you don’t enjoy your holidays, I don’t feel guilty because I gave you a qwick solution for everything.
If you don’t come back to our apartment, it is your decision and I I apologize for the inconvenience
You can see the two opinions we have, because we began to rent one month ago, 5 stars.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elche, Spain
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Mar 2018
Muchas gracias por la opinión que ha escrito y me encanta que lo hayan disfrutado.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gacieraba...
1 review
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
gracias a ustedes por su amabilidad y ojala pueda tener la ocasión de contar con su presencia de nuevo. Feliz otoño.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oremacha
Aranjuez, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Muchas gracias por haber escrito su opinión, es fantástico para todos, para nosotros como propietarios y para los futuros alquilados. Afortunadamente con su ayuda se puede mejorar todo, las vistas no, jaja, pero lo de decirnos que no se podía dormir por la claridad ha hecho que encarguemos que nos pongan persianas en dormitorio y salón. En cuanto al ruido de las camas, lo miraremos igualmente y solventaremos inmediatamente. Saludos y gracias de nuevo.,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antoniame...
Guadalajara, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Qué maravilla saber que han estado cómodos y disfrutado de Benidorm, el apartamento y mil gracias por su amabilidad respecto a mi. Es mi obligación y hago todo lo posible porque las personas disfruten del merecido tiempo libre y vacaciones.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramon P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Me alegro mucho, para eso son las vacaciones para pasarlo bien.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josegoca7...
Cordoba, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Cuanto me alegro ver que han disfrutado mucho. Para eso son las vacaciones. Estaré encantada de recibirlos de nuevo si así lo deciden.
Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;