We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best hotels in Benidorm”
Review of Servigroup Nereo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Servigroup Nereo
Ranked #15 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
liverpool
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“One of the best hotels in Benidorm”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Arrived back yesterday with my mum. excellent location, food good, but could have more vegetarian choice, fish not vegetarian, that's my only criticism, mum is a veggie. near to the beach and indoor market across the road. restaurant evening meal time is 7-30pm and other hotels in Benidorm I've stayed in are 7-00pm time didn't bother me but some older people didn't like the time.
laugh every day is the daily stampede for the sunbeds, not needed.
staff very helpful and pleasant. Inma in restaurant she is a little treasure.
entertain was good, more for the more mature person. ballroom and line dancing.
bedroom clean and a free fridge, shower heavenly, mum wanted to bring it home.
Would I go back, wouldn't think twice about it, would go back tomorrow if I could, It has to be one of the most friendliest hotel's in Benidorm.

Room Tip: Pool view and high, we were on the 8th floor and had an excellent view of the rock and the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ziggiesmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,042 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    614
    329
    75
    15
    9
See reviews for
273
504
40
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (429)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Good all round hotel well located, near to beach and all amenities. hotel clean and food good.with plenty of choice. Pool in sun all day with plenty of sun beds. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Would go back again.

Room Tip: pick room with pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank themayorsminder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

just back from a hen week and the hotel i could not fault it .The food was great and plentiful. the staff were polite and friendly could not comment on entertainment as we went out at night all in all great

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank debbie-uk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I've stayed at this hotel twice now. It's honestly amazing would recommend this hotel to anyone especially people with children, hotel is absolute stunning & so clean the staff couldn't be anymore helpful if they tried on arrival we we're giving wi-fi usernames and passwords one for each person the rooms were spotless and ur internet works all over the hotel. It's so secure also to stop outsiders coming in you need to use ur room key to get out to the pool & also to get into the down stairs toilet, our rooms were cleaned almost everyday with fresh towels their was aircon in the room and also flat screen tv's the verandas are huge, the food wasn't the same every night part from if ur staying their for two weeks. You 100% get ur moneys worth and a cant wait to eventually go back for the third time.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank imstaceyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northern ireland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Very clean hotel food excellent staff friendly - 5 minute walk to beach- was reccomended by 2 different people - i in turn will do same - better than 3 star- loved benidorm and loved this hotel - will definately return.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dylanNorthernIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Nereo, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear guests,

We would like to thank you all for your comments as knowing your opinion helps us to know that we are working in the correct way.

We are also very grateful for your nice comments of our staff, which encourages us to keep working hard as this effort is reflected in our guests ‘enjoyment.

We hope to see you soon in the future.
Kind regards,
Customer Service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
merthyr tydfil
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

fourth stay at the Nereo, excellent standard of cleanliness throughout, and on the level to the beach and the outdoor market. Near bus stops for excursions at 1.50 euros single to Old Town, Altea etc. Staff excellent particularly reception and bar staff ( Chris, Karen, Pablo to name a few} .Book a taxi from the hotel, no waiting. Taxi to old town around 8 euros one way.
Rooms facing pool are sunny with a pleasant view. Plenty of sunbeds, and a patio area where drinks are served. Hotel caters for all ages, and there is entertainment every night from 9-12, and dancing if you want to dance. Spacious bar, and dining room. Food is very good with a vast array of salads and fruit. Main meals are good but desserts are limited to rice pudding, baked apples and a variety of cakes. Plentiful supply of cheese and biscuits.

Room Tip: Any room facing pool is good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bettymerthyrtydfil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

In my view, this hotel is superb, the rooms are clean airy and well furnished. The food us excellent, the staff very helpful, evening entertainment brilliant. Although classed as a 3 star hotel I feel it is at least 4 star compared to Malta, Cyprus and Turkish ratings. I for one will return with twin brother courtesy of Jet2 Holidays

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking pol are desirable and, if allocated other, ask to go on It's to move, staff...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stm1940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,198 reviews
0.5 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#8 of 192 in Benidorm
1,717 reviews
0.5 mi away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#23 of 192 in Benidorm
978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#38 of 192 in Benidorm
2,193 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#14 of 192 in Benidorm
1,432 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
7,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Nereo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Nereo

Property: Servigroup Nereo
Address: Avenida Ametlla de Mar 12, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#12 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#14 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Servigroup Nereo 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location: - 250 m. from Benidorm's Levante Beach, in the shopping area of Rincón de Loix. Facilities and services: - Elegantly decorated reception, bar and lounges. - Sun terrace with swimming pool for adults and children (electrolysis disinfection), sunbeds, parasols, showers and toilets. - Bar-terrace and bar-lounge. - Delfi children's club (high season) with its own mascot, workshops and activities (children under 4 years must be accompanied by an adult). - Entertainment programme and life music in high season. - Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories. - Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outdoor areas. - Internet connection at reception (supplement). - Hotel-owned covered/outdoor parking spaces (supplement): 83. Rooms: - 200 fully equipped rooms provided with air conditioning (depends on the season) and heating by fan coil system, full bathroom, hairdryer, balcony, flat screen TV, mini fridge, direct dial telephone, safe and intelligent locking system. The hotel also has 9 double superior rooms. Restaurant: - Restaurant with buffet service and "show cooking". The buffet offers an exquisite and balanced Mediterranean cuisine, national and international dishes, delicious desserts, special themed menus, special celiac menu on request and options for people with allergy problems. Committed to quality - ISO 9001:2008 Certification awarded by AENOR, for quality management of "accommodation and dining-room services", and the international equivalent "IQNet Quality System". Fire and safety installations adapted to the current European regulations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Servigroup, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Servigroup Nereo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Nereo Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing