We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Servigroup Nereo
Nearby Hotels
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$489
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$366
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,134)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveller rating
673
358
78
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
673
358
78
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor marketgreat hotelbenidorm palacepool areaplenty of choicesun terracefree ticketswalk in showerrestaurant managerhotel is spotlesslevante beachcorner roomhigh floorsmall fridgeolder generationsun all daycant wait
Filter
Updating list...
475 - 480 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The hotel is directly opposite the indoor market so brilliant for beach and town. The hotel has really good food and it is spotless. The room we had was a family room which was really tiny the room itself was lovely with a fab walk in shower however the rooms in my opinion are small for family rooms, the hotel its self makes up for it pool lovely and warm and staff cant do enough for you always with a smile. The entertainment is rubbish but your so close to the entertainment in a number of other hotels and bars it didn't matter.
if you stay here you also get FREE Benidorm palace tickets for a Wednesday evening a fabulous show.
I will defenatley stay here again!

Room Tip: over looking the pool
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank amanda b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

our second visit ...great friendliness through the whole hotel great food great staff and good location in Benidorm. Look out for Pablo the waiter he is friendly helpful and makes it his business that you are happy when using his bar
The whole hotel is kept spotless clean and the food in the restaurant is excellent well cooked and well presented
this wnt be our last visit we will be back very very soon ........see you soon Pablo !!

Chris & Michelle

Room Tip: ask for a pool view room
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Chris08642004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Hotel is soo clean from top to bottom ,the staff were all very friendly apart from 1 tall girl in the canteen she was extremely ignorant all the time. Food was always warm but menu changed when the Spanish guest arrived and also dinner time changed too till 8pm was far to late especially with children was more to Spanish taste . The beds were very uncomfortable but had to get a mattress topper. The 1st week we stayed was sooo relaxing then Spanish family's arrived and the pool side was noisey and they were smoking all by the pool and at the beds also towels were stole by some young lads who got violent a few times. The 2nd week the noise from the Spanish guests was awful we had to ring reception lots of time to get security to tell them to atop which hotel done right away . Definately a great hotel but don't go when it's Spanish holiday time they ruined our holiday with there noise

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Ursula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for our 25th wedding anniversairy
Could not wish for a nicer place to stay
Food was brilliant and rooms cleaned everyday
We will return again
Located in a good area not up the hill area
Had friends with disable problems and were catered for so had an enjoyable stay

Stayed: August 2014
2  Thank Marlanj1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Just returned from this lovely hotel. Food was excellent plenty of choice and nicely presented. Pool area was great could always get a sun lounger. Room at first was tiny there were 4 of us with 3 single beds then a single bed at the bottom of them meaning you had to climb over each other to get out of bed. Couldn't have coped with this for ten nights so a trip down to reception and we were soon moved to a larger room with 2 king size beds and being on the corner of the hotel a huge two sided balcony. Only downfall was the views were of a car park. Hotel was very central loads of shops outside the hotel also a good supermarket just over the road. Bus stops outside hotel if you want to go to the water park or mundomar but is only a 20 minute walk away anyway. Beach is 5 mins down the road. Old town is about 30 minute walk. All in all a very good hotel would recommend to others and would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Rooms on the corner of the hotel have a huge balcony and larger rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
8  Thank 09julie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews