We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sandos Benidorm Suites(Benidorm)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$367
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Villaitana(Benidorm)
Book now, pay at stay
US$368
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$189
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$438
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,153)
Filter reviews
1,154 results
Traveller rating
683
363
82
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
683
363
82
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor marketgreat hotelbenidorm palacepool areasomething for everyoneplenty of choicesun terracerestaurant stafffree ticketswalk in showerhotel is spotlesslevante beachcorner roomhigh floorsmall fridgeolder generationcant wait
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,154 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Room Tip: there is a fridge in the room that is not mentioned in the write up. A kettle would have been a bonus.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Just back from a 12 day stay at the Nereo Hotel, which is part of the Servigroup.
Location:- This hotel is just across from the Benidorm indoor market. It is on level ground so no hills or steep slopes to climb. It is about 200 metres from the beach and as you walk down to the beach you have Subway, McDonalds and Burger King on the left. It is ideally situated for shopping and entertainment.
Hotel:- The Nereo is a 4 star hotel and caters mostly for the British tourist though of course other nationalities are there. The hotel has 10 floors served by 3 lifts and stairs if you feel energetic. We were in room 1005 which gave us a sea view (actually we could see Benidorm Island framed between two other buildings). The room had 2 single beds, a desk with chair and a mirror above so handy for sitting on your lap top, a unit which housed the safe and a fridge, a wardrobe with plenty of space. The bathroom had a shower (with a rubber mat for standing on and a stool to sit on , if required. There was a hair dryer and a power point in the bathroom also.
Restaurant:- It was spacious and the tables set out so that people had their own space whether they be couples, family groups or bigger parties. As the hotel catered mostly for British tourists this was reflected in the breakfasts, real back bacon (as well as the streaky stuff), proper sausages too so if you fancied a full breakfast then all were there, bacon, sausages, black pudding, fried bread, eggs beans and tomato. We were half-board so I cannot say anything about lunch, evening meals had plenty of variety with something to suit all, if you have any particular dietary requirements mention it when you arrive and the hotel will accommodate you.
Entertainment:- Well it's Benidorm but the hotel did provide musical acts every night from 9pm to midnight, different performers each evening and on the whole they were good.
Wifi was free as was the use of the safe, we also received on arrival 2 vouchers for drinks redeemable in the bar and also were entitled to 2 free tickets for Benidorm Palace on a night of our choosing. We had intended to go but on the night my wife was feeling well so I cannot say anything about the show (the tickets only cover the show not dinner at the Palace).
NB We booked direct with Servigroup so some of the facilities may have to be paid for if buying the holiday with a tour operator eg Jet2, so please check.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side have pool view.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank bertiebrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Stayed in November 2016 an absolute pleasure staff very friendly nothing to much trouble food and cleanliness of the restaurant outstanding, comfortable lounge and bar areas entertainment good but not for the younger generation would highly recommend you won't be disappointed

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank 4850docray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We have recently returned from a brilliant stay at the Hotel Nereo Benidorm.The hotel is in an ideal location close to Shops Restaurants Bars & Nightlife but far enough away as not to hear noise.The hotel is spotless Rooms cleaned daily,bedding & towels changed daily.There is free Wi Fi,Air conditioning & Safety Deposit Box,which are all ideal.There is also a wall mounted tv & a mini fridge,but if like us & you like your cuppa's you will need to bring a kettle.The food was very good & well presented.Many options to choose from & also themed nights.The restaurant staff were all polite & helpful as were all the hotel staff.Nothing was too much trouble.AINHOA ( Hope i have spelt it correctly) on reception is very helpful & polite & will always go out of her way to help you if you need to know anything.Most certainly an assett to the hotel.Karen Guest Services Manageress is also very helpful & knowledgable & is there for you should you need to know anything.ALEX the Rep is also very good & will go out of his way to help with any queries.We used the Resort In Flight check in provided by Jet 2 which was an absolutely brilliant service.On our return we booked the same day to return in January & we can't wait.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
3  Thank maureenkirby285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews