We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small and fab”
Review of Ians' Restaurant

Ians' Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 1,000 Restaurants in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$56
Description: Relaxed dining no rush the table is yours for the evening. An extensive menu to choose from. Specialties, Lobster Seafood Fish and Steaks. We look forward to seeing you Ian & Ian. In order to ensure customer service we recommend booking,and for parties of over 6 people it is essential.
Restaurant details
Description: Relaxed dining no rush the table is yours for the evening. An extensive menu to choose from. Specialties, Lobster Seafood Fish and Steaks. We look forward to seeing you Ian & Ian. In order to ensure customer service we recommend booking,and for parties of over 6 people it is essential.
Reviewed 3 September 2019 via mobile

Lovely evening. Fab food and great staff. Would definitely recommend for a fantastic meal. Good value for money. Easy to miss - a real hidden gem so make the effort to hunt it down x

Date of visit: July 2019
2  Thank 293ingridm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (705)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

238 - 242 of 705 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2019 via mobile

The food was great!! Fish plate and kids food also. And the service was also great! And they are very friendly with kids.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank johristu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2019

Could not fault anything Food Service atmosphere. Choice.
Brilliant!!,
Certainly recomend going. But book cos why we were there on the Thursday. It was booked through to Tuesday.!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
4  Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

We visited this restaurant on 27th Aug, we had a fabulous meal, my daughter had the chicken goujons and said they're the best she has had and her fillet steak with garlic butter was cooked to perfection, my husband had the Goats cheese salad and fillet steak with peppercorn sauce which he said was tremendous!!! I had the king prawns and fillet steak with the baileys cheesecake for dessert all meals were cooked lovely and well presented and we had a lovely evening. Thank you x

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 83victoriag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

If you are going to Benidorm or have recently arrived, please try Ian's Restaurant, in the old town, three guys, Ian, Andy and Ian make you feel so welcome, we hadn't booked, but had read good reviews on Trip Advisor so we thought we would give it a try, honestly the food is amazing, they gave us some complimentary tasters, which have you hooked from the start they then cook everything fresh to order and it shows, I had creamy garlic mushrooms to start, always a favourite of mine, and it was delicious, I then had fillet steak with sauce Diane, it was absolutely the best steak I have ever had, the knife glided through it then it melted in my mouth, the sauce complimented the steak perfectly, so much so, we have booked with them again for our last night,......... can't wait. Try it, I promise you, you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HappyHolidayer63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ians' Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Ians' Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.