We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in Benidorm”
Review of Ians' Restaurant

Ians' Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 1,000 Restaurants in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$56
Description: Relaxed dining no rush the table is yours for the evening. An extensive menu to choose from. Specialties, Lobster Seafood Fish and Steaks. We look forward to seeing you Ian & Ian. In order to ensure customer service we recommend booking,and for parties of over 6 people it is essential.
Restaurant details
Description: Relaxed dining no rush the table is yours for the evening. An extensive menu to choose from. Specialties, Lobster Seafood Fish and Steaks. We look forward to seeing you Ian & Ian. In order to ensure customer service we recommend booking,and for parties of over 6 people it is essential.
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

Can not recommend this Restaurant enough.
Food and service was excellent.
Definitely will be back next year.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Alfie1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (705)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

201 - 205 of 705 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2019

All the 5 star reviews speak for themselves. The place is small and bijou yet with plenty of space around the tables and a fantastic ambience . The 5 star experiece starts just as soon as you enter the restaurant and carries on to end of service. The food is of an amazing quality (with something for everyone) there is a sign stating their ethos is quality before speed yet we did n't wait for anything. I have two tips, firstly give the house wines a try as both are well above an average house wine, and secondly you MUST pre book BEFORE you travel as due to it's excellence it is ALWAYS fully booked.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank comps d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2019

Absolutely fantastic food, so much so we managed to get a cancellation for tomorrow night, great hosts

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Went here on last day of my holidays food staff were so good sorry didn't see place earlier but over all amazing all round

Date of visit: October 2019
2  Thank Simplelife03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Fantastic restaurant. Arranged meal for my wifes birthday and the guys laid on balloons and banners and provided a nice cupcake with candle. Food is superb , atmosphere is lovely and service is superb. The table is yours for the night and no rush to eat your food. Competitive prices and we ate a second time before the end of our holiday. Recommend you book as restaurant is so popular. We will definitely return on our next trip to Benidorm. Keep up the good work guys

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank Sightsee600988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ians' Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Ians' Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.