We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“App”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue H
2 reviews
“App”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed here in april 2017 and what a great place to be . Everything you need is there in the appartement. Beach and shops all at walking distance. And Juan ,all i can say is what a great host, all in all perfect place for a short break

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
1 review
“Great apartment - if pool had have been available for use”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great apartment - Fantastic location within walking distance to beach but far enough away from all the hen and stag parties. Apartment had a washing machine which was really handy.

Only downside was the pool (which was the main reason we booked this complex) wasn't available for use and we had to use hotel which was in the next street.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Sorry pool was not open!.Please note that on low season prices are a lot cheaper,the reason of this is because not all services like for example the pools are available.I offer anyway the option on low season to use the pool at a hotel close by free of charge.If you want all services availble like for example the water park and other Theme Parks,wich were also closed at that time try to book closed to high season,obviously at a higer cost.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B
East Yorkshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Apartment”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Juan apartments(Vacanza complex). Everything was so perfect just couldn't fault a thing. Juan is such a lovely guy and is there for you at any time day or night if ever you need him. The apartment was beautiful with Everthing you need just like going home from home.Thank you so much Juan for the perfect holiday and hope to return one day soon. Highly recommended to family's young or old.Simple love Benodorm and the apartment was in such a fantastic place the pool is gorgeous and to finish of our wonderful holiday we even had the sunshine everyday day for a week. Well done Juan and many thanks for everything will defiantly return to Juans apartment complex in the near future.Such a lovely man and so helpful thanks again and hope to see you soon Ang and Len xxxxxxxxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing