We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hen party - amazing staff, great food and awesome cocktails”

Amigos Restaurant and Roof Terrace
Ranked #5 of 996 Restaurants in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$46
Cuisines: European, British, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Now open from 7pm 7 days a week serving a la carte, situated at Carrer de la Palma. Serving good quality food at realistic prices we are most popular for our fillet steaks and also popular for our award winning wines, cocktails and sangria. Exceptional wines from Rioja, Valencia and Extremadura are served including the award winning Sauvignon Blanc and Shiraz from the house of Habla. Cold and dry Valencian white and rose wines are also served alongside our long-serving Riojas. No loud music or TV. Ideal for friends to meet or small groups to reserve for private parties such as cocktail parties, dinner parties, birthdays, hen parties, anniversaries. The Menu is relatively small, modern and diverse with additional seasonal specials added for variety. You can enjoy freshly prepared food in the evenings and reserve the new cocktail bar, roof terrace and/or restaurant for your exclusive use any day of the week. Magic Moments Cocktail Bar is available for Private Hire and Cocktail Classes
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

What a great day, highly recommend! Staff where absolutely amazing and were so friendly! The set menu was great, food was sensational! Cocktails were even better John!xx

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank kguiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

550 - 554 of 2,222 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

This place is fab! They greeted us with a personal message outside on arrival. See picture. The steak meals were absolutely superb. A gorgeous little place and the rooftop terrace was really lovely. A little oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Benidorm. Highly recommended would definitely return. Thank you Amigos for making our 10th anniversary special.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank poshwoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

A group of 11 of us booked for a birthday celebration. There was a slight confusion with the booking but they made sure we were given a table and a free bottle of wine. This is s family owned restaurant and the staff were friendly and accommodating.
The food was absolutely fantastic. I had Pate then the salmon stack which was delicious. A couple of us had fillet steak which melted in the mouth and cut like butter. The only criticism was that everything on the menu was so mouth watering it was difficult to choose! Also we were too full to have desserts.
We will definitely visit this restaurant again when next in Benidorm

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Curlyclarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Best meal we had on holiday great prices staff were so friendly and accommodating and amazing cocktails would definitely recommend visiting while in Benidorm.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank h0lly600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Booked this for a suprise for my Freinds 50th and sisters 30th ..The roof terrace was decorated personally for them
We had the afternoon cocktails and food menu for 18 of us we had a great time the drinks were spot on and the staff were fab nothing to much trouble you can play your own music selection would highly recommend and the food was of very high standard. ...

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Jane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amigos Restaurant and Roof Terrace also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Amigos Restaurant and Roof Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing