We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Fetiche
Nearby Hotels
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$136
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$143
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$151
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
312
40
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
40
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastsmall hotelfree wififree mini barsoft drinks and waterold towntapas alleyair conhelpful receptiontopped up dailycomfortable bedlovely little hotelpower showermemory foam mattressbeach towelsfirst floorsatellite tv
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2013

This hotel is situated in the old town, just off the main street, which means it can be a little noisy at night. That's the only complaint though! The hotel is comfortable and has everything you could need. You have an unlimited supply of soft drinks in your fridge, and each room is climate controlled with a great range of English Television channels. If you're having any problems getting the TV channels, just ask the staff.

One floor has coffee and tea making facilities, additional soft drink supplies and an internet connected computer, in case you've not bought your laptop. Another has a chill out area with a settee and television. There's free WiFi throughout the hotel. You couldn't ask for anything more, really.

As we stayed over Xmas, we were worried Santa may not find the hotel, but were delighted to find that he left us some Ferrero Rocher chocolate and Cava in the fridge! Very pleased.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

The Feliche is the ideal B & B. It has spotlessly clean, modern and well lit rooms with plenty of storage space. Once you pay the room rate everything else is included; security safe, wifi, soft drinks and tea and coffee. Unique and striking decor with extremely comfortable and large beds.
Simple buffet style continental breakfast, but plenty of everything. Very friendly and helpful staff who had decorated the hotel beautifully for Christmas.
It is ideally situated in the old town of Benidorm for the bars and shops. There is no access by car so you have to use a municipal car park literally a few minutes away (18 Euros a day). We will definitely use it again for a short break.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank michaelbL1856CX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Yet another wonderful stay at this amazing hotel right in the centre of the Oldtown, Super quick reception book in.....Spotless room and as it was Christmas Eve we had complimentary Cava and Chocolates plus a stocked fridge with soft drinks....Breakfast is amazing and everything is spot on.Not often you cannot find some fault with a hotel but you simply cannot...Staff are so very helpful as well..............Looking forward to our next stay sometime soon.................

Room Tip: All so Very Good
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterStebbingsAlbir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

Just returned home (4 miles from Hotel) after having another short stay,this time for us to celebrate my 70th & soak up the Christmas atmosphere in Old Town Benidorm. This small but superb Hotel keeps it's standards to such & level I am now seriously thinking of revamping our own bathroom!Having read through some previous reviews I can but happily endorse them. Reception must have taken note of my date of birth from my passport as by the time we were in our bedroom Chocolates, Cava,plus a birthday card were sitting on the bedside table. It's just that sort of gem of an Hotel. Muy, Muy, Bien!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashleyAlfazDelPi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Unique,contemporary,spotlessly clean & welcoming B & B. So glad I booked after looking at far too many in the area. All that we wanted was right here in the centre of 'authentic' Spain. Amazing comfortable beds & beautiful dector in all the rooms. Best continental breakfast I've had & nothing too much for the lovely ladies in purple,who even popped to the local baker for my request of a vallina crown. Great for shopping,visiting the many tapas bars & beach is a 5 minute stroll away. PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank SVTJumbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews