We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apartamentos Senabre Palais
Ranked #18 of 107 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
dublin
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“great location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

just back from a 5 night stay.they were over booked for some reason so moved us into nearby don ceaser a couple doors down,we ended up with a sea view at no extra charge.great acc great staff,apt very nice clean and comfortable beds.would stay there again.

Room Tip: worth paying for a sea view but if not they are all ok.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank burgessgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    42
    8
    5
    5
See reviews for
28
58
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Midsomer Norton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

Stayed in October 13 with a large group of friends. Great comfortable apartments, ideal location for sea front and old town, and easy walking distance to the livelier night life. Nothing to fault these apartments, unlike most other places we've stayed (annual skittles team trip.... 12 men who are old enough to now better) there is no deposit on the rooms. It is cleaned everyday, again unusual in Benidorm in this price bracket. safe, clean great location, Carlos is as helpful as the other reviews state so nothing to complain about. If we were going back to Benidorm I would stay here again.

Room Tip: sea view rooms are more money but worth it, we had 5 rooms in our party and the sea view rooms are e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wrighty-Bath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

Difficult to beat the location; on the beach with no busy road in front, right on the edge of the old town, great for the gay bars.

Very modern, with comfortable bed, kettle, toaster and microwave.

Can be a bit noise in busy times due to the location (but that's why you go to Benidorm).

Room Tip: Seafront rooms best but more expensive. Second floor quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank BB_Brighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
407 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 224 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

location.decor.cleanliness. friendly front desk staff.the very large double bed was so comfortable.the big white fluffy towels.lovely view of busy square , a good nights sleep,unlike a lotof hotels and apts in the old town.you pay more to stay here but well worth it ,my only criticism at the weekends you get a certain type of clientele i would prefer to avoid.british stag and hen partys in groups.very loud and rough.belong down rincon de loix not old town really.?but beyond carlos,s control i suppose.booked already for new years eve.

Room Tip: pay extra for sea-view or side sea-view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gazeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glasgow
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013 via mobile

Just had a four night stay in these apartments and would highly recommend to friends and family.We had a side seaview room which was in modern style and spotlessly clean.Daily maid service and toiletries provided also. In superb location right across from beach.Looking to go back to Benidorm next year and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank delboytuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2013

I really cannot fault these apartments. Ideal location near the old town of Benidorm. Spacious modern, clean, firm beds which are ideal. The front facing apartments which you pay a little bit more for have a great view and the balconies are huge.
The staff especially Carlos who deals with the reservations/emails is very efficient and friendly.
I don't think that there would be anywhere else that I would stay when in Benidorm now.

Room Tip: Front facing have great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MPW2873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2013

Stayed in the apartment over Christmas with my Family in two other apartments, it was my Husbands second time and as he had said it was wonderful, modern clean and what a view!!!! the reviews can not tell you how lovely the apartments, staff and view is. the area has lots of nice bars and restaurants.
I will be coming back to these apartments again !!!!!!
Weather was fab and busy!!!!

Room Tip: Front! Great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank amenab-24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Bilbaino
Hotel Bilbaino
#64 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 192 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique
0.8 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Rocamar
Hotel Rocamar
#18 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 451 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel RH Sol
Hotel RH Sol
#65 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
0.0 mi away
Don Cesar Apartments
Don Cesar Apartments
#77 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Senabre Palais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Senabre Palais

Property: Apartamentos Senabre Palais
Address: Plaza Torrejo 5, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 107 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Senabre Palais 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in a restored mansion, on Benidorm's Levante Beach, Senabre Palais Apartments feature a flat-screen TV and free Wi-Fi. Most have a private terrace with Mediterranean sea views. Apartamentos Senabre Palais are decorated with modern furniture and wooden floors. Each has a living room with a sofa bed. There is a dining area and kitchenette with fridge, kettle and ceramic hob. The Senabre apartments are located in the centre of Benidorm, surrounded by shops and restaurants. The seafront promenade, just opposite, has a range of popular pubs and discos. Terra Mitica Theme Park and Aqualandia Water Park are within a 15-minute drive of the resort centre. The tour desk can arrange car rental and provide information about the Costa Blanca region. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Apartamentos Senabre Palais reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing