We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos Senabre Palais
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Montemar(Benidorm)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$129
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Poseidon Resort(Benidorm)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
78
48
14
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
48
14
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsside sea viewfantastic locationthese apartmentscity viewold towndining tableclean and tidy apartmentseparate bedroom and bathroomtoaster kettlefriendly cleanershot watermemory foamtapas alleybars and restaurantsperfect basesmall balconypeople watch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This place has the perfect location, you are staying in the "heart" of Benidorm. You are close to everything, the beach, old town, shops, restaurants and night life. The owners of the apartment are very nice and helpful,so are the cleaning ladies. I stayed there 3 weeks last summer, and booked an apartment for this summer before I left. The apartment have everything you need. The kitchen is good enough for some easy food. Apartments are cleaned and well, I can really recommend this place.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kris10n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We stayed in these apartments for 10 days.The wardrobe space is very small if you are staying for more than 4 days.The location is good with bars and eating places all around.We had a couple of issues with the lift and my wife got stuck in twice.The staff are helpful and will even do you some laundry for a small fee.All in all a very pleasant stay,but might have to change if staying more than a week due to clothes space issues.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StevieBManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I've stayed here twice now and have booked again for June. These are modern, well equipped apartments, clean, spacious. The location is perfect for beach, old/new town. The staff are extremely helpful on every occasion I have needed assistance. I can not fault this place at all, and I am fussy! ;-)

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Emma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Fabulous location in told town of Benidorm, with restaurants and bars on your doorstep. The apartments have everything you need and very modern, located right on the beach, couldn't fault them one bit.

Room Tip: Some rooms don't have balconies so be sure to ask.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PatriciaCGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We are a couple travelling to Benidorm for the first time. We located these great apartments on the internet and booked a wonderful apartment with a seaview.
The apartment is very practical, clean, comfortaable and above all in the center of everything. Inspite of being in the centre there is no noise neither from outside nor from other apartments, The guys in the reception are very helpful, restaurants, the beach and the shops just around the corner.
Will recommend these apartments to our friends and will for sure be staying here the next time we visit Benidorm.
Some writhe that this is a little difficult to find but with NOKIA drive here that was no problem. :)

Room Tip: It is great to have a room with seaview and to choose the best you should ask for Frontal view but on the left when you are facing the buildind (turning your back on the beach) then you get the sun from early morning til sunset. We are on the right sight (looking at the buildind) and the sun leaves us at 17:00.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank feelinglioness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews